Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to airport noise

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Make sure you ask fro a room on the quiet side. Otherwise you will be hearing airplanes land and takeoff all night. Being a light sleeper, it was hard to get a good nights rest. The resort however is very nice and nice to have all of the amenities of Mandalay Bay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There were a lot of dogs apparently staying with guests. It would be nice to k now the hotel's policy about this before we booked.
Location: Close to the vegas strip
Nice spacious rooms; close to major attractions and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

4 star hotel room at 5 star price.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
While the service here was good I effectively received a 4 star hotel room at a 5 star price. The room was quite ordinary and certainly should not be priced the same as the rooms at the Venetian. The furniture and size of the room is nothing special for Las Vegas. I am also unimpressed by the fact that this "Four Seasons Hotel" is not even it's own hotel. They simply occupy the top five floors of one of the towers at the Mandalay Bay. They did have a separate entrance but the reality is that this "hotel" is just an extension of the Mandalay Bay with the Four Seasons sign in front of one of the entrances. The location is ok, same as Mandalay Bay at the south end of the strip. Again, not as good as The Venetian, Trump International or Wynn which I think are the legitimate 5 star properties in Las Vegas. Good travels to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet Vegas Vacation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If you're looking for a quieter place to stay in Vegas the Four Seasons is perfect. Though the lobby isn't grand and impressive like other 5-star Vegas hotels, it is small and empty with no lines and excellent staff. There is a small private pool area with excellent service; a great gym; and the room is well-appointed with luxurious furnishings. The hotel is connected to Mandalay Bay (the Four Seasons rooms are the top 4 or 5 floors of Mandalay Bay) so you can easily access their casino, restaurants, tram and use their pools. The only downside is that it's far from the main part of the strip. It's about 10-15 minutes by taxi to Caesars or the Wynn, or a good 30-40+ minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to relax and unwind.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed for a couple nights during Thanksgiving weekend. The hotel is quiet and secluded. An easy Uber ride to anywhere on the Strip. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We came for a confrence and everything was perfect! The beds were comfy and the amenities were excellent. The staff was also very good. I would love to come back in the future!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON.

An oasis in the midst of Las Vegas

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Everything: the room was well appointed and comfortable, the staff was proficient and unobtrusive and the food was excellent.
Cons: The daily resort fee on top of the room rate is excessive and an irritation.
Location: The hotel is at the south end of the strip. The airport is very close but there was no noise issue. Vegas is at the doorstep.
This was our first trip to Vegas. We aren't big gamblers and weren't sure where we'd feel comfortable. We chose the Four Seasons because we know their service. The hotel was ideal. It is a beautifully appointed and run hotel which is located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay Resort, with separate entrance and grounds. But we had full and easy access to everything at Mandalay Bay. It gave us the best of both worlds: the glitz, gambling and entertainment at Mandalay and an oasis of serenity at the Four Seasons. It was perfect for us as my wife recovered from surgery. We were particularly impressed with the staff at the Four Seasons. Everyone from a painter touching up trim in a hallway to the busboys was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to a casino hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great alternative to a casino hotel with easy access to the Mandalay Bay casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean with great aminities

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great experience. The staff provided great customer service. I left my glasses, and they were very helpful locating them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Loved our stay, if you want a top notch place atop a casino hotel where you can get away to a very quiet secluded hotel you feel is all your own in crazy busy Las Vegas, this is the place for you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are gratefully received. We appreciate you taking the time to write and we look forward to seeing you return soon.