Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful hotel. Amazing staff.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Four Seasons offered a quiet respite after the hustle on the strip. The staff was the friendliest I have ever experienced. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful hotel, very quiet and clean.

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: The Veranda restaurants breakfast is one of the best breakfasts I have had in a long time. It is right in the lobby of the hotel.
The hotel was a good escape from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the Vegas strip. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is the best experience. The pool was gorgeous and the fact that they walked around little treats every hour gave it that extra something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet Oasis

Posted May 18, 2017
Beautiful, nonsmoking hotel located at the top of Mandalay Bay. Quiet oasis away from the craziness of Las Vegas. Helpful staff, attentive poolside service. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was very nice. The staff was wonderful. I want to go back!!!
Cons: The mother's day brunch was a bit disappointing..
Wonderful...a bit of quiet in a hectic city. We all go to vegas to have fun but the four season made it especially wonder. Gave a bit of quiet to an otherwise hectic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Peaceful luxury in Las Vegas

Posted May 15, 2017
We were celebrating my husband's 50th birthday. We wanted to celebrate "quietly". Go to a show, enjoy the restaurant, see the sights, etc. The Four Seasons is the perfect hotel in which to relax. Calm and quiet. Great food. Beautiful, comfortable rooms. They even made sure he had a birthday cake in his room when we came back from a day out. A lovely weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The best place to stay in Las Vegas. I loved that you have access to casinos but you don't have to be in that environment. Nice and quiet.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Perfect oasis

Posted May 6, 2017
We were so happy to stay here. So convenient to the Mandalay convention centre but a world apart from the noise, artificial scents, smoke, etc. Their Press and Terraces lounge and restaurant have lovely treed outdoor spaces and are perfect places to bring guests for conversation. The perfect Vegas hotel for those who don't love Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect retreat from the noisy casinos.Great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful stay! There for a long weekend and concert. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay Village, FL

Absolutely CRUEL & AWFUL!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Seriously, esp. the circus that is Las Vegas, it's nice to have a respectable alternative to really relax with separate amenities from Mandalay Bay.
Cons: I think there needs to be greater clarity for events that require pickup on distinct entrance from Mandalay Bay side. This caused a lot of confusion.
Location: 1st, do not walk the strip as I did--overpasses will kill you. Lots to see & do. I went primarily for a concert and then shot out to Grand Canyon.
How terrible it is that going to locations that are chock full of outdoor activities like Las Vegas, but the Four Seasons is coaxing you to stay in their luxurious facilities, starting with the huge king size beds with DOWN EVERYTHING from oversize pillows, to comforters, to mattress pads. That just isn't right not to mention they've then ruined everywhere else for you, including your home accommodations in many if not most cases. Similarly, the staff are so ridiculously nice and make you feel so at home, that when you can out in real world, OR EVEN HOME--the people/family/loved ones just aren't as genuinely nice! What's UP WITH THAT? Just HORRible! Keep up the BAD WORK!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback, entertaining as it was. We apologize for the confusion you experienced with transportation pickup, though, and appreciate you letting us know. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas oasis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice spot to stay away from Vegas craziness but just steps away.