Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet Vegas Vacation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If you're looking for a quieter place to stay in Vegas the Four Seasons is perfect. Though the lobby isn't grand and impressive like other 5-star Vegas hotels, it is small and empty with no lines and excellent staff. There is a small private pool area with excellent service; a great gym; and the room is well-appointed with luxurious furnishings. The hotel is connected to Mandalay Bay (the Four Seasons rooms are the top 4 or 5 floors of Mandalay Bay) so you can easily access their casino, restaurants, tram and use their pools. The only downside is that it's far from the main part of the strip. It's about 10-15 minutes by taxi to Caesars or the Wynn, or a good 30-40+ minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place to relax and unwind.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed for a couple nights during Thanksgiving weekend. The hotel is quiet and secluded. An easy Uber ride to anywhere on the Strip. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We came for a confrence and everything was perfect! The beds were comfy and the amenities were excellent. The staff was also very good. I would love to come back in the future!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON.

An oasis in the midst of Las Vegas

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Everything: the room was well appointed and comfortable, the staff was proficient and unobtrusive and the food was excellent.
Cons: The daily resort fee on top of the room rate is excessive and an irritation.
Location: The hotel is at the south end of the strip. The airport is very close but there was no noise issue. Vegas is at the doorstep.
This was our first trip to Vegas. We aren't big gamblers and weren't sure where we'd feel comfortable. We chose the Four Seasons because we know their service. The hotel was ideal. It is a beautifully appointed and run hotel which is located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay Resort, with separate entrance and grounds. But we had full and easy access to everything at Mandalay Bay. It gave us the best of both worlds: the glitz, gambling and entertainment at Mandalay and an oasis of serenity at the Four Seasons. It was perfect for us as my wife recovered from surgery. We were particularly impressed with the staff at the Four Seasons. Everyone from a painter touching up trim in a hallway to the busboys was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to a casino hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great alternative to a casino hotel with easy access to the Mandalay Bay casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean with great aminities

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great experience. The staff provided great customer service. I left my glasses, and they were very helpful locating them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Loved our stay, if you want a top notch place atop a casino hotel where you can get away to a very quiet secluded hotel you feel is all your own in crazy busy Las Vegas, this is the place for you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are gratefully received. We appreciate you taking the time to write and we look forward to seeing you return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect relaxing hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet luxury and relaxing at the strip
Very nice hotel with a high standard. You can escape the hustle at the strip as there is nog casino in the hotel. The pool is very nice and quiet. If you want you can enjoy the facilities at the adjacent Mandala Bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
"Perfect relaxing hotel!" This was among one of my favorite comments. Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip, Sweet spot to stop.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff room service, Resources available for meetings, comfort of rooms.
Location: You are on the end of the strip, visible from our room. Not far from anything, and the view from the 39th floor....unbelievably beautiful.
Plenty to do on this short business trip to whine down. Business meeting spots all over, great restaurants on sight. Pool is as good as any resort and wait staff go out of their way to please you. A 5 star spot...no doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent visit to our hotel. Thank you for your many compliments to our team, location, meeting resources, rooms, strip views and pool. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Resort comfort, close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Pool, menu,workout room, spa amenities, quiet, proximity to Mandalay Bay, fabulous staff.
We had a great stay at the Four Seasons Las Vegas. The staff was so courteous and helped us above and beyond our expectations. Its an incredibly welcoming and comfortable hotel, with understated luxury that allows you to feel like you're away from the bustle of Las Vegas until you are ready to walk through the doors that attach the Four Seasons to Mandalay Bay where they have all of the casino, entertainment, and restaurant options you could want. A quick tram ride makes it easy to get further down the strip and the hotel driver was also super accommodating. I will come back here any time I am in Las Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience that that you will return to our hotel on future visits. We appreciate your kind compliments and hope to welcome you back soon.