Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful quiet and comfortable describe this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

If only everything was the Four Seasons

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: In the middle of the action without having drunken neighbors. The Four Seasons Customer Service
Location: Its Vegas Baby..everything is nearby!
I have stayed at the Four Seasons all over the country and Las Vegas is no exception to the top notch service and accommodations. If you want to Stay in Vegas in the middle of all the action, yet enjoy a quiet well appointed room with full access to amenities the Four Seasons is your spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great staff and welcoming Oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas strip. Only wish the pool and jacuzzi were open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice low key hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel location is very close to the airport. 10 minute ride tops. Check in was no wait, quick and easy. Our room was originally on the 36th floor facing the pool area. Our original room location you could hear the airplanes from the airport very clearly. The hotel moved our room the next day to a room on the 39th floor facing the mountains. It was quite hardly any noise from airport. the accommodations in the room where comfortable. The room decor was classic with a tinge of modern flair. Room had typical amenities. King size bed, desk, chair, mini fridge, kuerge, shower, separate tub, toilet area, single sink, and robes. Pillows were comfortable and down comforter. The fitness center is located in the spa. It has treadmills, ellipticals, 2 bicycles, and some free weights. The equipment had a towel at each station. There was a cool towels available, water and Gatorade available. The hotel does not have a casino but it is connected to the Mandalay Bay that does have a casino and a variety of restaurants with some nightlife. Prior to my trip I contacted concierge and the response was prompt and provide me with more than what I requested. Service here was very impressive from the front desk to turn down service. Absolutely wonderful. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes for someone who is looking for a low key hotel and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet refuge in a busy town.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: No casino.
Location: Everything is close in Vegas.
We were in Vegas for business and relaxation. Perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read you enjoyed our quiet escape on the Las Vegas Strip and hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

A perfect quiet escape from the rest of Vegas

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The quietness, plenty of room. Friendly and accommodating staff. Smoke free! The secret door from Mandalay Bay business... Instant quiet.
Cons: The drain in my bathroom sink was extremely slow. I let housekeeping know... Didn't see a change.
I was attending the Redken Symposium and wanted a quiet escape during breaks and evenings. It was perfect! Excellent service and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the quiet escape our hotel provided and appreciate your compliments to the excellent service and food you experienced. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the drain in your bathroom and that it wasn't fixed during your stay. We appreciate you letting us know and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Impressed. Service, hands down the best. After a loud and crazy night, walk in to 4 seasons quite and tranquil lobby. Very happy with our choice. We also stayed at Bellagio, aris, wynn, V, & cosmop. 4 seasons will be our choice for Vegas from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and that our hotel is your choice hotel in Las Vegas from now on. Thank you for your kind compliments which I will share with our staff. We look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Excellent Service

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: staff was so friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to see Michael Jackson One show it was awesome worth every penny, Brittany Spears not worth the money
Amanda Davis manager on site is awesome, had a problem with Expedia booking she took care of it right away no questions asked, door men and front desk knew our name the first day we arrived. Concierge was excellent. Everyone there was so friendly. Place was very clean, we stayed in a suite it was beautiful and comfortable. We are definitely coming back. Have nothing bad to say about this place. Very pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your compliments to our staff and specifically to Amanda. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

5 star

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Always the best place to stay no matter where you are in the world. Gorgeous room and very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, great staff but just short of perfect

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: treat people like they are special
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms and good, if expensive room service. Charging 7 dollars to deliver plus expecting a tip seemed odd. There was one waiter who was different and he just delivered the food and did not present a check with space for tip. He had class. They charged 37 dollars for three limes and 24 grapes. A glass of milk was 8 dollars! I was surprised that we didn't get a card or something when the staff new we were off to get married. All in all a great place but lacking that extra special feel you get in most top places. Trying the Mandarin next week.