Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Four Seasons surprised us with a wonderful upgrade

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Las Vegas, NV was the location. Visited Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Downtown Las Vegas, Vegas Strip, Neon Museum. Great restaurants and shows.
We love Four Seasons, they really pamper you! We arrived for a long weekend anniversary celebration and they surprised us with a beautiful suite as an up grade, on them. Thank you so much Four Seasons. I did not want to check out of that beautiful suite. I still miss it! Can't wait to go back! Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pool

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The Four Seasons was great- everyone was super nice and the hotel itself was very comfortable. The guests only pool for Four Seasons was so great and relaxing. It would be worth staying here for just that, if you are looking for quiet and relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Such a fab hotel. I was allowed to check in early and got a free ipgrade to a strip view suite! Staff were always friendly and helpfull. I high recommend the Four Seasons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great size room, amazing bed and lovely facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Bedroom, Veranda restaurant for a wonderful brunch and the pool.
Cons: it was great,
Location: as part of the mandalay bay property you have the tranquility of a none casino hotel, with the ability to get to a gaming floor in just a few mins.
we loved our Four Seasons experience. as part of the mandalay bay hotel, but with its own reception, restaurants and pool it has the best of both worlds. A wonderful room, with huge comfortable bed, we enjoyed the tranquility of the hotel - when we were not out searching for vide of Las Vegas. It was great. Loved the coffee shop in reception open ice and early and meaning when the jet lag hit, you could get an early breakfast. We loved the pool and the excellent service we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Tranquility in Las Vegas

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and away from the noise of Vegas but still on the strip.
Cons: Nothing.
My second stay at the Four Seasons Las Vegas. This hotel is superb in every way. The staff are wonderful from housekeeping to management. The pool is terrific, no loud music blaring and excellent poolside service. Looking forward to returning again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted that you enjoyed a peaceful getaway at our hotel on the Strip. We sincerely appreciate your compliments to our staff and look forward to your return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I wish we would of known more about the property before we arrived. There was a pool, wasn't sure if we had to pay to use it. Checked it out and found out we could use it, but when we checked out was charged $50 per night for resort fees plus taxes. This fee was in excess of what I paid Expedia. That was a total of $200 extra that we had to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little Oasis in Vegas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Love the Four Seasons experience in any location. In Vegas it was like a little oasis among the glitz and bustle of the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and read that you enjoyed our "little oasis" on the Strip. Please come back and visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

More like a 3-4 star hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
If you've stayed at any other Four Seasons don't expect that quality. This is connected to Mandalay Bay and shares most facilities with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to read of your disappointment during your stay and appreciate your feedback nonetheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

The staff is excellent.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The pool is very nice and the spa is a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind compliments to our staff and especially to our private pool and spa. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet comfort in a busy town

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent service: Efficient check in by courteous staff, Quick delivery of my luggage, polite valet staff to get our car out of the garage with complimentary water put in. Quiet comfort: On the top five levels of the Delano hotel with a link to the casino give the hotel the convenience without the noise and crowd