Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas oasis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice spot to stay away from Vegas craziness but just steps away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Fabulous

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The BEST of both worlds. You do not feel like you are in Vegas, but the nightlife is an elevator away, to enjoy all of Mandalay's glory. Service, food, and beauty of the property, all a winning combination. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Perfect getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2017
It's Four Season .... they always go over and beyond as always ... I'll revisit over and over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Quite amongst the crazy of Vegas

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bathrooms and beds. Staff, starting with the reservations department who called me to confirm my ADA request and ask what all I needed.
Went with my two kids and in laws for some sunshine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Quiet hotel at the end of the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Well appointed and relaxing environment
Cons: Leave bigger bottles of water in the rooms and extend the pool and workout areas past 9pm.
Location: On the very end of the strip in the Mandalay Bay Hotel.
We enjoyed our stay because we stayed on the strip but could escape to a quiet hotel and pool when we wanted to. You can get to the Mandalay Bay Casino directly off the hotel elevators. The spa and workout area was very nice, the rooms were well appointed and we enjoyed the peaceful environment in the middle of Vegas. It's a bit of a walk to get to all the action on the strip but overall the hotel is great for the best of both worlds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This hotel is really excellent. Our child enjoyed everything, especeally room, pool and restrant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent Vegas Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! I don't think I could stay anywhere else in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, helpful staff
Cons: Perhaps better information could have been provided about the property (including Mandala bay)
Location: There is tram available at Mandala bay that can take you to the other MGM hotels.
This hotel is essentially part of Mandala bay -- as it occupies the top 3 floors on a particular building of Mandala bay. Overall, clean and nice. There is limited restaurants in Four Season but 2nd floor is Mandalay bay so you have access to their restaurants, etc. I am not sure if there is anything special but nothing wrong and nothing to complain about.. Without the casinos, definitely recommend to family with young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el dorado hills

Quiet and quaint hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
With all the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. 4 seasons is a nice get away. No smoking, quiet, staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B C. CANADA

Beautiful hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Love this hotel. Very fast check in. Excellent service. Beautiful hotel.