Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel is top notch. A true home away from home. The accommodations are best in class. The customer service is the best you can find. Hotel is perfect for business travelers and family get-aways. The restaurants are excellent and the in room dining is delicious. My favorite part about the hotel is that the valet/bellmen made a point to remember my name and greeted me every time they saw me during my trip. You don't get that anywhere else. This place is special. Excellent hotel without all the casino chaos. I will only stay here from here on out. Can wait to bring my family next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Only hotel I would stay in in Las Vegas.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wonderful staff. Highly personalized experience. I was in Las Vegas for business and felt completely removed from the noise and chaos of Las Vegas. Very clean, no hint of smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Elegant Nice people Good service Everyone works there with smile
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and kind compliments to our employees and the service they provide. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

An awesome stay @Four Seasons Vegas

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The decor ,the view ,food and drinks and staff.
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing
Location: On the strip, with complimentary car service and the transit service or taxi if needed allows you to experience any .attraction
My check in upgrade and complimentary favorite cocktail were a plus. The staff was very courteous and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled to read you had an awesome stay and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet on the Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This hotel offered peace and quiet while still on the Vegas Strip. It was convenient to the airport and shopping. The restaurants were very nice and offered a break from the crowded restaurants in town. Overall, a great hotel to enjoy Vegas and still get away from it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your kind compliments. We hope to see you return again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from the maddening crowd...

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room design was incredible.
Cons: A larger breakfast room would be nice... we had to wait 20 minutes for a table. Food was amazing though.
Location: Part of Mandalay Bay, so you could enjoy that hotel's perks too.
This felt like a boutique hotel rather than a splashy massive Vegas complex. Loved the service. Loved the rooms. Loved the less-crowded lines to check in. All 'round awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms, location and less-crowded check in lines, however, we are sorry for the wait you experienced at breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing get away in vegas!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: the service and food was amazing! the pool is quiet and there is no casino in the lobby.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location, walkable to everywhere, quiet and the best service
beautiful hotel w amazing staff- whole family loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful five star review. We are thrilled that you and your family loved your time with us and will share your compliments with the team here. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Didn't explore the amenities at all Didn't have time Next time :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your five star review but are sorry to hear you didn't have time to explore the amenities. We hope to welcome you back for a longer visit soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

LUXERY

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Amazing service- friendly- no waiting- helpful. Quiet and friendly on the mist of Vegas chaios. Highly recommend to anyone. Close to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful compliments! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Good hotel . Also you can use Mandalay hotel facilities for almost everything including their parking and tram ride to a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location adjacent to Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino and access to all of their amenities. We hope to welcome you back again soon.