Ratings based on 4,461 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Conference at Rio

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Close to my conference. Parking.
Cons: Update the decor a bit and add fridges to rooms at no expense.
Location: Concerts at Mandalay Bay.
Comfortable room. Clean. Not noisy. Everything worked. Had to pay $15 extra for a fridge which is ridiculous. Nice location to the central part of Las Vegas as an Uber is cheap and there are tons of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arrowbear

Bad stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Bed bad sink clogged very load could not sleep only one plug in whole room bedding was dirty I asked to be changed but they did not nor get me extra pillows when I ask bad experiences all around food wiped my stomach out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Sarah R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations or ours. The Gold Coast takes great pride in our cleanliness of our rooms, as well as our food quality. Be assured your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate Manager. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville,SC

Cheaper than most

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: just price and shuttle
Cons: Staff,shower and bathroom
Location: Next to Rio and strip and Orleans shuttle
It was fair-shower head had very little water,decent bed, rude check in clerk who said I will charge early check in fee before 1pm [it was 1150] so come back later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great value for the location!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel is a little dated, but great value for the location. We ate in the restaurant and it was exquisite! Portions were little too large for us - but that is a good problem to have!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
There for a conference and the amenities were excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It was great especially being upgraded to a suite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Our Room had a foul smell coming from the shower drain , we asked for a new room and they set us up quick with no problems. very good front desk staff
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
No sign to the rooms, window a.c. is bad we have to stay with our friends at Rio hotel yo have some nap.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Sarah R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, or ours. The comments you made will be forwarded to the appropriate Manager for review. We hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
by Charles

very comfortable stay :)

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing