Ratings based on 4,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a nice price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Since the remodeling, the hotel is nice. Affordable and very unassuming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you looking for a cheap room this is the place not to far from the strip and they have shuttle to take and from every 30min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az

Big 50th BDay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice place to eat and play! It's Not your Big Strip kind of Casino, But it's a great place to play! We'll be back again! And the buffet you can't go wrong !! YUMMY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I night stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Workers and facility were great especially for the price. After a mix up in my reservation I was given a room upgrade free of charge and comp'd a meal at the buffet. The rooms were very clean and well kept up. Overall I had a great experience and would reserve a room there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Hotel is a little tired.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Buffet
Overall, considering the price, we were very happy. The breakfast buffet is incredible. Service was excellent. Our room was clean and functional. One problem, we had reserved a room for 3. When we arrived, we were told all rooms with 2 beds were sold out. They had a roll-away brought in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Did not expect such a great stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
TGIF room service is a plus. Recommend premium room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Overall it is a nice place but very old style and staff doesn't know how handle issues....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Just a place to sleep. Can't expect it to be 4-5 star hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver wa

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Employees don't know what they are doing. ...complicated check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel ordinaire mais bien situé

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Propreté, prix, gentillesse du personnel du restaurant, sensation de sécurité, air climatisé bien réglé, séchoir, savons etc cafetière et café
Cons: Prendre le temps de nous expliquer et réaliser que tout le monde ne parle pas anglais très "fluently"
Location: Emplacement est très bien, c'est à côté (distance à pieds) des principaux hôtels-casinos et il y a une navette pour s'y rendre car il fait TRÈS chaud
Dans l'ensemble c'est correct. Pour ma part je n'avais pas lu qu'il y avait des frais supplémentaires au montant versé à Expedia, donc je fut surprise du 17,91 $ US/jour mais cela était de ma faute; cependant je n'ai pas compris pourquoi un tel supplément et on me l'a détaillé mais pas expliqué. On ne m'a pas dit, en arrivant, que j'avais droit à un crédit de 40$ pour mon séjour et lorsque, 2 jours plus tard, on me l'a dit on n'a pas détaillé que le 40$ était en réalité 10$/jour. Le personnel à l'accueil n'explique pas bien ou ne prends pas le temps pour expliquer et cela, même chose pour le concierge. En arrivant, on a pris une empreinte de ma carte de crédit, ce qui est normal. Mais 2 jours plus tard on m'a redemandé une nouvelle empreinte, Je ne comprenais pas pourquoi. On m'a dit qu'ils n'avaient pas l'empreinte, il y a eu échange verbal un peu corsé avant qu'on daigne m'expliquer que c'était un nouveau système et qu'il était possible que la première personne n'est pas bien passer la carte. J'ai fait confiance à cette explication en espérant que ma carte de crédit ne sera pas vidée. Mais je me sentis vraiment impuissante devant cette situation surtout que la dame n'avait pas vraiment l'air de vouloir expliquer longtemps. Avec le supplément, j'avais accès aux appels locaux gratuits mais le téléphone ne fonctionnait pas. J'ai informé le personnel (1ère journée) qui devait faire le nécessaire mais le téléphone pour appels locaux n'a pas fonctionné durant tout le séjour.