Ratings based on 4,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Cheap Option Right off the Strip

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The Gold Coast was very cost effective. The room was simple and clean. It is a great option to save money but still be close to the strip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Buffet
Kühlschrank im Zimmer würde nicht stören. Es gab die Störungen und lange Warteschlange an Aufzügen und keine Treppe bis zur ERSTEN !!! Etage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: rates
Cons: no smoking
Location: it was good
the room was great , price was outstanding and casino was super fun and entire staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indio, Ca.

Great location. Close to the strip.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the strip
Very clean, nice staff, clean comfortable rooms and reasonable price. Classy casino inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs A Mini Fridge

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Pool Area, TGIF, Parking.
Cons: Buy Mini Fridges.
Location: Rio Hotel is right next door. The strip isn't far either. Via Uber, the charge was less than $10.
I really liked this Hotel. The only thing I say negative about this place is that the rooms have no fridge. They do provide ice machines but it isn't the same as having a fridge. Other than that, I liked the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed my stay the hotel staff were friendly and it was convenient to the things I've wanted to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel not far from the Vegas Strip

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel was great the room was nice and the staff was great. The casino was very nice and had lots to do. The hotel even had a bowling alley along with different restaurants the only one that was not that great was the buffet. Also this hotel is in walking distance to the Vegas strip which was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindsay, On

Does the trick

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced. Free parking and a close walk to the Casino from the parking area. Macadamia nut ice cream and $1.50 hot dogs.
Cons: Improve the musky smoke smell in the Casino gambling area.
Staying off the strip is quieter and usually a little cheaper. The $18/day resort fee is also a little less than the hotels on the strip. This resort fee covers the pool and fitness center which are very good. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. A shuttle is provided for trips to the strip. Although Vegas still allows smoking in the Casino gambling area, many of the other Casinos seem to have done a better job of venting and keeping the musky smoke smell more reasonable that the Gold Coast. The reason I said I would not recommended to a friend is more related to the experience of staying on the strip and the amenities that some of the hotels on the strip offer, shopping spa's etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비는 괜찮지만..

Posted Sep 24, 2016
욕실에 칫솔 치약이 없고 전기포트가 없는점이 아쉬움...전체적인 분위기는 그리 친절한 느낌은 아니었음 객실내부는 깔끔하고 널찍..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel gut und nicht weit weg vom Strip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Service gut! Hotel gut! Zimmer gut!
Cons: Weiter so!
Location: Hotel ist ungefähr ca. 20 min vom Strip entfernt. Kann man mit dem Shuttel-Bus oder zu Fuss gut und schnell erreichen.
Waren als Paar (mittleren Alters) da. 3 Tage Las Vegas. Hotel ist OK! Ausstattung OK! Zimmer OK! Man kann für wenig Geld günstig ein Paar Tage in Las Vegas verbringen. Das ist supi!!!