Ratings based on 3,919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good value near the strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Good location, price, and amenities.
Cons: The hot tub is supposedly open until 10:00 p.m. but there were no towels available at 9:00 p.m.
Location: Easy access to the strip and the freeway.
Convenient to the strip with regular shuttle service to Ceasar's Palace. Very good room rates and buffet prices, modest resort fees, and a good variety of gaming options. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, B.C México

Hotel muy cerca del strip

Posted Feb 7, 2016
De los economicos pero comodos, cerca del strip, cerca del free way para cortar camino del trafico del strip, comodos, limpio, room service llega a las 9am. Yo si me volveria a quedar ahi para ahorrar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super sauberes Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Sehr sauberes Hotel. Genau richtig für Las Vegas. Der Bus Shuttle funktioniert super zum Strip. Zimmer gemütlich, ruhig und komfortabel. 4 schöne Tage in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Our first time in Vegas.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was our first time in Vegas. First experience was great. Cleanest rooms we have ever had. Nicely remodeled bathrooms. Staff was very polite and helpful. Buffet was a great price and was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend get away

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Nice atmosphere.
We really enjoyed our stay. We liked that we didn't have to leave the casino to play our favorite games. All though we do usually go to the Orleans too. There were some games we really use to enjoy that are no longer there, that's was a disappointment. But over all we had a nice time and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix AZ

Great business hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Close to the strip, convenient parking garage, had a great walk in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Smalltown USA

Gold Coast is becoming home away from home.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Smaller feel. I don't always want the mega size.
Cons: Parking lot security
Location: Its vegas...
It is a comfortable place to get away from the stress of the city. Once I arrive, I don't feel the need to go anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SV Ca.

Good deal & Clean!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Rooms are clean but small if you are looking for a decent stay at a reasonable price this is it. The Hotel tax or (Resort Fee!) at the end of your stay is outrageous. the hotel should just include it in your room price because it is a nasty surprise at check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Stayed at Gold Coast January 11 to 18th, 2016

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The accomodating staff.
Cons: Would like to see the smokey casino cleaned up.
Location: The location was good for us attending the WFG Continental Cup at the Orleans Hotel as the shuttle to the Orleans or to the Strip was excellent.
Our stay at the Gold Coast Hotel and Casino was very pleasant. The room was small but very clean. The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant. Our only complaint is the smokey casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Typisches amerikanisches Mittelklassehotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit des Zimmers, Komfort des Betts, Frühstück im TGIF.
Cons: Ein Tresor im Zimmer wäre wünschenswert.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 5 Automin. vom Strip und 10 Autominuten vom Convention Center. Am Strip kann in jedem der großen Hotels kostenlos geparkt werd
Typisches amerikanisches Mittelklassehotel, Zimmer sehr sauber, Bett sehr gut, Einrichtung ansprechend, immer genügend und qualitativ gute Dusch- / Handtücher im Bad. Kein Straßenlärm o.ä., aber gelegentlich früh morgens abladende LKWs. Fenster nicht zu öffnen. Kein Tresor, keine Minibar, laute Klimaanalage, bei niederen Außentemperaturen wird es durch die Einfachverglasung schnell kalt. Zusätzliche Decke war erforderlich und wurde auf Anfrage prompt zur Verfügung gestellt. Frühstück im TGIF sehr gut.