Ratings based on 4,487 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great Trip. Room was clean. Not Crowded. Friday's Restaurant was excellent. Slots great. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel was right across the street from a fuction.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel staff was professional and courteous. Hotel room was very clean and very comfortable. We were very satisfied with our stay. The security was also very prominent which made our feelings of safety very good. Overall our stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Near RIO Resort
Pleasant. Staff helped when I needed. The room was old but clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel, CA

Playful and family friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I like that this place has a bowling alley, arcade, and various restaurants. Fitness center and pool are decent.
Cons: The pool was closed during the time that it should have been opened so we were disappointed.
Location: It was close to local businesses and not to far from the strip.
I had a great time at this hotel with my kid sister. They incentivized our stay by giving out coupons and all of the establishments honored it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel close to rio for WSOP. Clean enough

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice solid budget hotelclose to rio. My 2nd stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff..Good food ..Close enough to Uber anywhere on the strip for cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley

No ramp access to pool from casino

Posted Jul 9, 2017
There needs to be at least one ramp for guests using the pool. As it is now, one has to walk the whole length on the outside, or the whole length from the inside and to get to the pool, stairs need to be climbed, thereby putting guests at risk of falling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RF

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This hotel was perfect, had all the things you need and then some. Very close to the strip and easy to drive to. The staff were vet accomadating and pleasant to deal with. There are some good restaurants to eat in the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice rooms, great food offerings, smooth check in/out, easy decision to stay here anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

My stay was nice

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff rectified all issues I had. Very professional staff.