Ratings based on 22,056 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Fun place to stay
Cons: Check-in
Checking in and checking out took entirely too long. Staff did a good job, but were understaffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We thank you very much for your feedback and compliment of our staff. We appreciate your patience and understanding for the delay upon registering into our hotel. Please be assured we'll continue to work hard to improve our resort and services to ensure our guest experience is wonderful. Please come again for more fun and excitement! Warmest regards, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Mold in shower, tub was dirty(?) unsightly (?) . I don't have anything more to add
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Casino
Cons: Add to each room a fridge, a coffee maker, a hairdryer and a microwave.
Location: Lots of casinos and shows to enjoy.
Will not stay here again and will not recommend it to anyone - there is no refrig, no microwave, no hair dryer, and no coffee maker.....staples in other hotels we have stayed at!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

First time staying D/T

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Actually pretty impressed and easy to not get lost. The one thing I missed about the larger hotels is they have better HVAC systems. The 2nd hand smoke is a killer and I'm paying for it now, my lungs burned for 3 days after I left. Fremont was a blast though and there's a great outlet mall close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel has a great atmosphere, this was my 2nd time of visiting this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Dirtiest hotel ever.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room smelled terrible. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a hundred years. The pillows were hard as a rock and the bedding was torn. If I were ever to go back I'd rather sleep on the street than in this hotel. Disgusting. Wish I would have taken pictures to show you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Service was great. Beds were unbelievably comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Upgrades"

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When I checked in they said they upgraded my room. I was moved from the Gold Tower to the Rush tower. The Gold tower costs more. The room I got was nice but it was facing Fremont Street which is so loud and there was construction that started at 7am sharp. I think I was downgraded. Oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogalusa, La

Great Bargain.. BUT

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Luxury and free parking.
Cons: If prices exceed 10 dollars for breakfast or $20 for lunch there should be a real WOW factor.. There was not..
Guest room accommodations were fabulous and right on Freemont where all the crazies hang out.. The eateries were a little expensive for what you ate..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First time staying downtown after multiple strip stays. Really liked it. Lots of activity both inside and outside the hotel. Zip lining, live bands, and not to mention all the people,dressed up like famous people and the like. Great place to stay.