Ratings based on 21,239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Easy check in, clean rooms and very quiet! Highly recommend as it's the best we've stayed at on Fremont
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Great experience

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: comfort, cleanniness, bed, facilities
Cons: bathtub wasn't looking to good in our room, it was scratched al over at the bottom
Location: great location and paring, many other casinos around, good bus communication to the Strip
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Good hotel but a lot of walking could use a few short cuts from rooms to casino area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meno Falls, WI

Continued excellence

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stayed there in the past because of the high quality and nothing has changed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Outdated. Not enough lighting. Long lines to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, Arizona

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: The plumbing in the room could have been better. The tub will fill up while taking shower.
Good experience, I like the Freemont experience and Golden Nugget is a nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston MN

Very nice hotel, however cleanliness of the rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The staff downstairs was nice, very clean, many restaurants, great buffet.
Cons: Cleaning staff!!!
Location: Liked Freemont Street as I have stayed there before. Nice change from the strip. We came to stay for the NFR.
Upon entering the hotel I was amazed by how classy it was for an older hotel. They accommodated us by getting us into a room early since we arrived around 10am. We settled for 2 full sized beds for my husband and I. We went out and about as soon as we got there, but when we came back later and wanted to shower, it looked like someone at spit in the tub, and it was not cleaned! I just took a shower because it was late. The water barely drained from the tub, and then the sink was gross. The temperature in the room was very hard to keep at a comfortable setting, so we had to keep messing with it. On Sunday, the day after we checked in, the maid came while we were there, so we asked her to come later. Well later ended up being 2 days later on Monday! No towels left, and garbage both full. Room was fairly quiet. Liked the hotel, not the rooming experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Rush Tower is sweet!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This is a lovely hotel with great staff. Several restaurants including Starbucks! It's downtown Vegas which is a good change from the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

the cooling/heating system in the room was noisy,

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Change pillows, improve heating/cooling system
we stayed four nights, Cleanliness of the room is great, very pleasant staff other than the buffet reception and service which was just ok. Cooling/heating system noisy, and noise from the street leaks into the room. The pillows were horrible! Overall, a good experience because of the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great accommodation. Will definitely recommend and return