Ratings based on 14,984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Very nice hotel. Great pool convenient location. Staff was friendly and our room was huge. Many great food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great room. Staff helpful. Enjoyed the buffet. The pool area excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und haben einen guten Komfort. Badezimmer ist groß genug. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Allerdings gibt es keinen Kühlschrank und der Zimmersafe hat leider nicht funktioniert. Frühstück kann man sich gegen Entgeld am Buffet bedienen, so oft man will und kann, große Auswahl, allerdings fehlen Basics wie Marmelade, dafür kann man sich z.B. ein Omlett frisch zubereiten lassen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Mixed Reviews

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: I like the staff . they were very friendly and helpful always smiling . the restaurants all had very good food .. The girls came around regularly
Cons: fix ice machines
Location: Love the location was easy to get around and see what was going on .
We stayed for 8 days The staff was very good and friendly ! My problem was with our room I really didn't like having to pay $10 for coffee We like to wake up and have coffee to get going that didn't happen although room service did come threw but again it was costly and had to wait for it .. There was no ice on our floor or the 2 floors above and below us .. again room service was good about bringing ice but it was very inconvenient :-( Also we got locked out of our room twice somehow they blocked the keycards and it took about 45 minutes each time to get back into our room .. And to ppl closed to early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

A Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Loved my room at the Rush Tower King it was a nice setting. Bath room was big with two sink, Rubs and slipper was there as well. Window is sound proof
Location: Next to Walgreen open 24hrs, gift shops,D Bar and Du-par's Restaurants
We enjoy our self a lot at the Fremont Street Experience. Live Band,Drinks and shopping. Love the Zip Line a great ride flying through Fremont Street. Du-par's Restaurants make the best pancake there. Be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Good sports book. Enjoyed the robes left in the closet for guest. Housekeeping staff very nice and polite, attending to our wishes we requested.
Cons: More information about being comped by customer representatives.
Location: Just a short walk to the the attractions to Downtown Las Vegas.
Slots are kind of tight. Beautiful pool. Had problem with the remote on the television about 11:00 pm and was brought a new remote within 15 min.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Teresa, EPC
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and allowing us the opportunity for you to enjoy our wonderful resort and amazing pool. We certainly do apologize your remote was not operable in your guest room and very thankful our team member assisted you in an expedient manner so you may watch TV. We hope to welcome you back each and every time you visit Las Vegas!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The room itself was excellent.
Cons: bathroom
Location: Location is very good.
The Gold Tower was very disappointing. Shower and tub installed backwards..Door sticking. Never received wake-up call. Could not speak to housekeeping. NO ENGLISH at all. This is Gold Tower. Carson Tower was always better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Excellent Hotel, close to the action!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Upon initial check-in I had some problems with my room, these issues were immediately dealt with by the onduty manager and a follow up call within 24hrs was made by the Hotel Director to ensure that I was completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Check out final receipt when you check out. We were told it wouldn't be final until the next day.
Location: Fremont street is fun!
This hotel really wants to accommodate its guests. We requested an early check-in and a late check-out. They were able to meet our needs.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Teresa, EPC
We're so pleased you enjoyed our warm hospitality. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful comments and we hope to have another opportunity to have you as our guest. Please come back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hideout Pool

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pool ruined out swim suits with the extreme chlorine levels.