Ratings based on 21,888 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Completely unexpected loveliest place ever I went with my sweet heart and we loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great hotel. Check in was a breeze. Beautiful room with very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our expedient registration process, beautiful room accommodation to make for comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel For The Freemont Street Experience.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Quite nice hotel for the Freemont Street Experience. Nice and comfortable king rooms in the RUSH Tower. Good pool stays open later. Affordable and good value for the budget minded visitor. Variety of affordable reasturants.Casino is pleasant and entire staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Check in very easy upgraded room at minimal cost,staff very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fair Lawn, New Jersey

Nice location in downtown Vegas

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Check in was smooth. Careful when u connect to wifi (which is included in resort fee), they attemped to charge me a basic fee of $ 14.99. Had to call for refund. The hotel does not offer any entertainment besides the beautiful Shark Tank that is only open for tours one day a week !! No coupon offers for the restaurants or Vegas shows either. But what really disappointed me was the bathtub. It was dirty upon our arrival. The bottom was gray and grimmy. I gave them my review and they offered a change of room (on my last night), I was too busy and tired to deal with housekeeping or change rooms. AND, the hotel smells like cigarratte smoke wherever you go. There are no non- smoking designated areas. That made my clothes stinky and gave me a headache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was my birthday weekend and me and my girls had a blast! Everything looked like it was remodeled! The staff was great. I loved my cleaning lady she was super sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I stayed in a junior suite in Rush Tower - I liked the size of the room and the decor. Room service was great. The room faced Fremont Street, so it was noisy on Friday night until 2 am, but I didn't mind that. The restaurants had good food and some had good happy hour menus. I didn't like the check-in area at the front of the hotel- it's cramped, but I found out that check-in is available at each of the towers. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Very clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Thank you very much for upgrading us to the rush towers from carson towers. That makes want to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ovid, Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location is great on Fremont Street. Buffet is excellent with large selection of foods to choose from. Classy overall place to stay and play.
Cons: Golden Nugget should furnish FREE shuttle ride from Airport
Location: Located on Fremont street is great. Variety of activities : Zip line, D.J. and bands every night. We attended a couple of comedy shows, good food
Stayed in Carson Tower. Quiet, clean, bed very comfortable. Outdoor swimming pool, with plenty of lounge chairs & bar. There is a unique Aquarium with clear tube through the center of it. The tube is a human slide, so you can pass through the fish swimming around you & land in the pool. This was very unique, but was closed while we were there. Beautiful hotel. Budget rental has a desk, by gift shop, with rental vehicles across the street in the parking ramp. Front desk personnel were professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I enjoyed the hotel so much more than I thought I would.