Ratings based on 3,123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Great hotel close to the strip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel is great. Rooms are comfortable with big bath tub with jets. Only bad experience was that our rooms keys were not working when we came back in the afternoon so we had to spend some time going to front desk and getting new keys. Also, you can hear the furniture (chairs) moving in other rooms during the night or water running when other room decide to fill out their bath tub in the middle of the night. 15 to 20 minutes driving distance to all the strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great hotel. Close to everything, clean & spacious

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We were happy to get the hotel we stayed in. We didn't want to be on the strip. We got around very easily without the traffic of Vegas. It made it nicer to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Love the hotel mostly because it have a kitchen and everything is super clean nice and the pool is perfect for the kids adult have there own pool and there's a gym too.... the only thing is the parking always full at night went you go out at night and come back like around 1 or 2 am is full other than that is good...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, spreadout hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms
Location: Located 5 miles from the strip , not a whole lot around but not in a congested area.
Overall our stay was good however not on the strip, it is about 5 miles away. The room was great and accommodating. The only nuisance some of us guests had was another guest in Building 9 pool area had brought a large speaker and blared his ghetto music w/ profanity(kids & families nearby) thinking we all wanted to his his crap. Security was called several times and this went on after 10:30 pm by then he was very intoxicated. This was very annoying to a lot of other guests and feel the hotel didn't do enough about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was much better that hotels on the strip

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Place was nice and clean ,large room and updated .not sure if we had any room service to clean Daly but no big deal to us , would stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, very busy

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Very efficient check in. Coffee maker in room.
Cons: Updated furniture would be nice.
Although I was only asked once, this felt like time share central. The check in process was VERY efficient. They have it down. This place was hopping on Memorial Day weekend. Parking was pretty full but there are overflow lots close by. The apartment itself was dated but extremely clean. You won't find any USB ports here. It's nice that it is not in a casino but next to South Point Casino if you want to gamble. For the money it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Plenty of room.

Posted May 30, 2017
Twice had issues with room key but resolved by security. Room is spacious. Great for families. Pool nice for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More then I expected.

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a little mini home amazing bed and bedding. And relaxing showers. Blown away. Will be back. Loved how there was no sales pressure they offered it to you. You want it great you don't have a good day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 pools

Posted May 28, 2017
Great room, friendly staff, 5 swimming pools including waterfall and kids play pool with squirty toys. My son loved it. We spent a whole day in the pools. Hot tubs for mom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Getaway...feeling Blessed

Posted May 26, 2017
Very nice accommodations! My son lost his wallet while we were there and a very nice Patron turned it in with everything in tact, the desk called our room and left a message that the wallet had been turned in. We didn't even know it was missing! Some really Great people in this world! The pool was quiet and relaxing! Thanks and we be back!