Ratings based on 3,087 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More then I expected.

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a little mini home amazing bed and bedding. And relaxing showers. Blown away. Will be back. Loved how there was no sales pressure they offered it to you. You want it great you don't have a good day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 pools

Posted May 28, 2017
Great room, friendly staff, 5 swimming pools including waterfall and kids play pool with squirty toys. My son loved it. We spent a whole day in the pools. Hot tubs for mom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Getaway...feeling Blessed

Posted May 26, 2017
Very nice accommodations! My son lost his wallet while we were there and a very nice Patron turned it in with everything in tact, the desk called our room and left a message that the wallet had been turned in. We didn't even know it was missing! Some really Great people in this world! The pool was quiet and relaxing! Thanks and we be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.D. C.A.

Hotel away from the stip

Posted May 22, 2017
Problems to open security gates.. Diff. Ocations..horrible..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

No real view at the Grandview.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quite location away from the strip.
Cons: Sensitivity to the room selection for guests. We were on a 2nd floor with no view.
Location: South Point casino is next door...a very nice venue.
Pool was freezing cold. The second floor room faced the back of the street and had view of South Point Casino street parking. The facility seemed more interested in selling timeshares than they were in customer service and caring for paying customers. Wouldn't recommend this overpriced, under-impressive facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to relax.

Posted May 9, 2017
Beautiful suits, clean, Nice persona,. Big jacuzzi, quite ac and cold, Clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel will come back

Posted May 8, 2017
nice hotel large rooms very clean and well kept love the pools and the surrounding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
biggest problem is reaching staff at front desk from off property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in LV

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: I know that all do it but a Resort fee is a room fee and should be part of the daily rate as you do not have a choice to get it our not. Just lies.
Location: South Point not much more but they do have a free van to other parts of LV.
Check in was fast and easy. Fining room took a bit longer (late night and a few units down) Thought I was getting a hotel room but got a Condo good deal and will return when possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Get accommodations! The amenities were great and location convenient.