Ratings based on 1,964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Beautiful Hotel & Resort

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The only place to stay in Henderson! Amazing resort & amazing people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wow Wow Wow I really enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Omg great hotel I will be back real soon me and my girlfriend (ciera) enjoyed our stay we really didn't wanna leave the hotel staffs was nice and friendly great night view we will most definitely be back in May
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great service, clean upgraded room. Plenty of restaurant options and not overcrowded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel off the strip

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice hotel but rooms need a remodel. Nice pool and good place to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle of the Mid-West

Oasis off The Strip

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: I love The District area in front of the property, a great place to explore away from the casino with fab restaurants and shopping right there.
Hotel has undergone a renovation in the lobby and the East Wing - I understand the West Wing is under process, however the photos on Expedia do not reflect the changes within the property. I stayed here last year and loved it so wasn't expecting a totally different look when I checked in this time. Saying that however, the refurbishment is done very nicely - its just a surprise from what you see online. The rooms are large and spacious as well as the bathrooms which I really like. I particularly like the separate shower stall and the rustic design of the bathrooms. Whilst we didn't use the pool area it is very well maintained and looks a lovely area to relax in. Finding your way to your room can be confusing as the corridors are a little maze like, signage could be slightly better in this regard. Overall I think this is a fab hotel for a stay in Sin City, its much better to be off The Strip and all the craziness that that encompasses. Staying at Green Valley Ranch gives you the option to dip in and dip out of the madness at your own leisure rather than being fully submerged in it all 24/7.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, Canada

Perfect hotel with very few flaws

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was so kind and courteous, and extremely accommodating. The pool area was perfect for families or couples or singles. Its away from the strip but still close to The District area where there are great restaurants and shopping. It was nice not to have to be around the business of the vegas strip.
Cons: Yes, certain things can be pricey. Especially with the poor exchange rate coming from canada. Food was expensive, but we loved Panera Bread, great food and not crazy expensive. The spa is crazy expensive!! $200 massage for 50min...American!! But it was probably the best massage I've ever had, you get what you pay for. Her name was katelyn.
Location: We loved the location. It was perfect for us, a family of 4 with 2 kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience for a 4 star property

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the hotel grounds and the location. the shops are close by
Cons: rooms are dated and bathroom is the worst. water stays cold and all fixtures are dated. housekeeping came with towels after 45 minutes. bathroom faucets were dirty and the water did not heat up. after complaining, engineering came up and said in order to get water warm, we should turn on bathtub and faucet all at the same time. next morning went to grand luxe cafe for breakfast, order came out incorrect and also had a hair in my omelet. we did not eat, just left. worst experience all the way. this is not a 4 star worthy hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: I liked that the casino slots pay out a lot here. It's a Pretty hotel and nice rooms.
Cons: Room distant from Casino area. Saw Dirty towels left on bathroom floor behind the door, when we arrived in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great gym and spa. Perfect location for the people who want to relax in Las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

First Class All the Way

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Remove the four foot long cylinders from the beds. They serve no purpose and get in the way
Location: We visited family in the area.
Everything in our room looked new and worked well. The employees all smiled and said "hello" to us in the hallways. I also noticed that the employees all seemed to like each other and appeared to like working there. This says a lot. We ate several meals in the Grand Cafe. Both of us agreed that the food was fresh and delicious. We walked the entire casino area and the outside grounds. Both interior and exterior were in exquisite shape. This is a wonderful place to stay.