Ratings based on 2,091 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical casino hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Dated look. Very smoky. Long distances to walk between rooms to main entrances and cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Awesome location, great experience!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: beautiful facility, great amenities, perfect experience
Cons: Get people to stop smoking weed so it doesn't filter into my room... I know, you can't control that, but it was obnoxious
Location: Plenty of non-strip activities...but they have a free shuttle to get to the strip if you want.
We'll be back! This is a great place. First time to visit. Room was awesome, people were very nice, location was easy to get to. It was a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Incredibly professional and courteous staff. Beautiful layout and quiet atmosphere. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good Place to Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: I particularly liked the very friendly and efficient staff. I also enjoyed my room space and decor, elevators always ready, and eating choices.
Cons: Mostly, I missed the in-room coffee/tea maker--very important to me. Hot water was only accessible by leaving the room or calling room service.
Location: The location was excellent with lots of shopping available nearby. There was a casino on the grounds, but I was too busy to use it.
Green Valley Ranch is a pleasant hotel with good size rooms, tub and shower, pool and some in-room amenities. The surroundings are excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Basically a garden casino hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Average hotel
Cons: The physical construction is what it is. Better level of service would be nice.
Location: Henderson is near Lake Mead with the associated recreation. Also a quick trip to Vegas.
Long walks to the rooms. Self park is really long distance. They basically nickel and dime you in the room. $8 water bottles. Really?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Free shuttle to Mandalay Bay.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My second time staying. I will plan to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Baseball vacation

Posted Feb 25, 2017
One of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Very clean super friendly staff. Not into casino's so have no opinions on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: food in the hotel is to be avoided the mexican food in the specialty restaurant caused food poisoning
the security department was awesome- we left our valuables in the safe after check out and they were promptly recovered and shipped to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great hotel with excellent facilities. Nice change of pace to get away from the strip. A better venue for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Having shuttle was so great but coordination was very poor. After all, has to take taxi ride to the hotel. Not happy about that. Otherwise, it was very comfortable and nice stay.