Ratings based on 1,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Great find in Henderson!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Only traveled to the strip for dinner reservations at Tao, and shopping. Always a god time! Tao was amazing, as always!
Second time we have stayed off of the strip, and we were not disappointed! We found the hotel beautifully charming. Service was outstanding throughout our stay, with extremely courteous staff. The casino was fun, not overcrowded, with some of the most personable dealers we have come across over the years. It is a local hangout, which made it fun, and entertaining. The bars were plentiful, with pleasant staff, and plenty of TV's if you are looking to catch up on a game. We ate at several of the restaurants, and were not disappointed in any of them, Hank's was our favorite! Not only would I recommend this resort, we will most likely come back. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful stay. Front office personnel Diana great

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The amenities such as spa was clean and the staff was great. Valet parking staff was so good specially KEN.
Cons: I requested an additional hour for check-out but my request was denied.
Location: The location is great and the nearby village is awesome. The surrounding atmosphere was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

1 night getaway

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: All the above mentioned, and gave me a late checkout.
Cons: No coffee in the room, had to walk to the Starbucks in the casino.
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping in the "District". Big race & sportsbook/casino.
Beautiful resort away from the Vegas strip but has all you need to relax and enjoy. Friendly staff, comfortable spacious room, awesome spa, and good food options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A slice of Paradise, 10 miles before the Strip

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Next to Henderson Pavilion
Huge resort and very elegant. The hotel side is peaceful, no sign of the casino. The casino side is hopping. The pool and spa is dreamy. Steps outside the resort is an outdoor mall. IT was hard to leave this oasis in the desert. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Tired of the strip?

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: We wanted something different, so we chose Green Valley Ranch because it was a bit away from the strip and not so busy.
Cons: The pool bar closes at 4pm, That's it, nothing else.
Location: Great experience and lots of near by restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This was a very nice hotel I would stay that again anytime!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY


Posted Oct 2, 2016
They take advantage of the guesses by overcharging for the use of some products they put on your room. They did not inform in advance how much they would charge you and later show you the heavy bill. At 9:30 am the day of the check out, while we were sleeping they send the cleaning lady to knock on the door, when check out was at 12:00 pm. Very disappointing, I will not recommend this hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was like being on an ocean liner

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The tub and location
Cons: signs to get around the complex
Location: ok
It was a half hour walk to wherever I wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Staycation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was a wonderful stress free stay and we would highly recommend the resort to friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean
From the bell desk to the housekeeping staff, everyone was nice and helpful. Beautiful resort!