Ratings based on 2,054 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great hotel with excellent facilities. Nice change of pace to get away from the strip. A better venue for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Having shuttle was so great but coordination was very poor. After all, has to take taxi ride to the hotel. Not happy about that. Otherwise, it was very comfortable and nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Its attached to the District, which has many restaurants and shopping
This hotel has everything! Its gorgeous, immaculate, great food options, beautiful rooms/beds/showers. Friendly helpful staff and free valet. This was our fist time staying off of the strip and you wouldn't miss it at all. So much to offer. and you are attached to many restaurants and shopping outside of the hotel at a place called the District. I will have to come back in the summer to try the pool, it looked so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nice, confortable also food is good we just stay for a day -so no time to know more i will be back =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, Ca

Always enjoy my stay here.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I always stay here when I come to Vegas to visit my family. Love the garden area and pool. The spa is wonderful. The rooms are clean and the staff has always been very friendly when I stay. If your looking for somewhere to stay off the strip that's a bit quieter, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Spectacular!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I loved everything about this resort !! Will definitely be staying here again !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very good experience. Nice stay and a great view of the Las Vegas skyline and mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice rooms -- pricey services!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: More affordable spa services, more accommodating staff
Location: 20 min from the strip and across from the District
The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The location -- next to the District -- provides a good choice of restaurants and some decent shopping. The prices of the services were ridiculous, though -- $175 USD for a 50 min massage? Also, the price of the resort itself if much higher than those on the strip, and it really wasn't worth the extra cost. Because it's January, they were fixing the pools, but it would have been nicer to have been warned about that (and given a better deal on price!) The staff was generally not helpful or even polite (which seems a bit unusual for the US service industry).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing atmosphere..a wonderful getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Only inconvenience was there where no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms without having additional fees..bummer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Best Place to Stay Off Strip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
My husband and ai just visited for our 10th anniversary. We che ked in with a line that went very quickly and check in was smooth. We had +VIP access (but it didn't make a difference with anything. We were supposed to be able to skip the buffet line but apparently no one told the buffett staff the rules) nevertheless we loved it. The toom was clean and fresh, the bathroom was clean and beautifully decorated. The toilet has a seperate room which is what we're used to at home so that was nice. We ordered room service and the food was delicious! The staff was very friendly and courteous, even the valet parkers. We were about 20mins from the strip and drove there each day since self parking at most of the strip hotels are free we didnt bother paying uber or a cab. This saved us money. We ate at the Grand Cafe which is the only 24hr restaurant at the hotel and the food was delicious for a great price. There is hardly any Casino smoke and the air quality is really good considering the restaurants are right along the playing floor. I sometimes have respiratory issues and didnt need to use my inhaler not one time. I would gace liked if they offered something special and complimentary for anniversary celebrations but that doesnt change how wonderful a stay we had. Oh! There is "mini" bar and a candy bar but nothing is under $8 so we stayed away from there. There is no room in the fridge to store things, no microwave or coffee maker but I knew that before our stay.