Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff , big room , nice desk to work on , pretty fast internet
Cons: The place really needs a sign on the roof . It's not directly on the main road , but rather clustered with another hotel ( or 2) in a plaza of sorts
Big room , newer hotel , well maintained , not too far from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey County, CA

Solid stay...

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet, rooms were clean & comfy. Free breakfast, coffee was nice and hot. A small gym. Close to shopping, dining, & freeway
Cons: We left at 11am to run errands but returned at 2:30pm to find no housekeeping had been done. Notified front desk and they took care of it.
Location: A variety of shopping and eateries within walking distance and/or short drive.
It was a short stay(two nights and one full day), but very good overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

No up to Hampton Inn standard

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I traveled for business a lot before I retired and stayed at Hampton Inn 90% of the time. This property is the worst I've stayed in and not up to what I feel is the Hampton Inn standard. Staff was very rude. I was given a 1 hr window to correct a reservation issue. As an Honors member I'm very disappointed with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville WA

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, affordable, free breakfast, snacks available 24/7.
Cons: Keep up the good work!
Location: Location was good for us. We went to St. George for a funeral so we did not do fun things.
My husband and I did not stay more than one night but it was a clean room and comfortable. Also affordable during the March Madness celebrations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls, idaho

Vegas

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I loved my stay. My husband and I were they're for a week and it was like being home. They had a wonderful lacy who cook breakfast and she would come out and ask if we need anything or if we liked the breakfast. Then they provided snack about 5pm with soda, beer or wine. The best was fresh hot chocolate chip cookies at 7pm. The staff was very helpful. I lost my phone while I was out so I called the hotel and asked them to look in my room and they did for me. The hotel is next to several restaurants, Walmart, hobby lobby, old Navy and movie theater. All walking distance. Swimming pool outside with hot tub. Great experience. It made my business trip easier and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland

A Night to Recover

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Queen-sized beds, comfortable beds and pillows, large room with space for four, plus luggage. The staff were accommodating. Pool.
Location: Close to the airport, out of the downtown area.
We are from the east coast and had to travel all day to get to Las Vegas. We needed a night to recover before setting out for points further west. This hotel was picked because it was close to the airport, but out of downtown Las Vegas. The bed was very comfortable, the pillows were great. There were lots of outlets for charging various devices. Wifi, parking and breakfast were included in the hotel fee. My kids enjoyed a dip in the pool before bed to blow off some energy. I also picked this hotel because the beds were queen-sized ... not full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
very helpful front desk very well laid out room. easy access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The floor squeaked and so did the bed. very loud night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Contemporary, Clean, Quiet & Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Used to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn (1/2 block away & also excellent) but prefer the Hampton Inn, because it's slightly cheaper & includes breakfast
Cons: Fridge made a noise so had to unplug it to sleep
Location: Near Total Wine store, Starbucks & other stores
Contemporary, Clean, Quiet & Great Breakfast - excellent value. Complimentary tea & coffee in the lobby. Buffet breakfast is extremely good - oatmeal, eggs, sausage patties, yogurt, fruit juice, make your own waffles etc. Items are refreshed as they run out and the egg/meat seems to change daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice Room! The mattress was extremely comfortable!