Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Tienes todo súper cerca, ihope, Dennys, pizza hut ideal cuando no tienes en que moverte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Top Hotel, typische Hampton Qualität, keine Casinos, in die Stadt ca. 15 min. Schöner Pool. Gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was very comfortable hotel. The beds and pillows were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

It's a nice economic hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
When we check in, the staff told us that they have provide the snack until 7:00pm, it's a surprise to us. Everything is good except a little distance from Las Vegas downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Great value.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Without the A/C, we could hear a little bit people in the other rooms, this could be improved.
Location: Great location, close to Wal-Mart, restaurants and shoppes.
We like very much to stay in a Hampton Inn hotel because we have always had very good experiences so far. Even if we had to travel a bit by car to go to the different attractions in Vegas, this was the perfect spot to be. Very close to Wal-Mart and many other restaurants and shoppes. Very calm area and the workers at the Hotel were perfect and smiling at all time. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weinstadt

Schönes Hotel in Heanderson

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Heanderson, Wallmart,Target und Shopping Mal nur wenige Minuten entfernt
Schöne Zimmer, Frühstück war sehr gut, kann man nur empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Love the experience and quite surprised about the good service and hotel amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. Clean, quiet, excellent staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy to find, restaurants close by.
Clean, quiet, excellent staff, good breakfast. Would definitely stop and stay here again when traveling up the I-15. Definitely cheaper than Vegas and no resort fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Excelente lugar, totalmente recomendable, cómodo para estar con niños y adultos. La habitación muy cómoda con salida al estacionamiento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Makkelijk te vinden, comfortabel en vriendelijk personeel