Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
THE HOTEL WAS FINE AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the airport!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We chose this hotel because it was convenient to the airport and strip. They were accommodating enough to keep our luggage for 5 days while we took a boating trip down the Grand Canyon. Beds/pillows were Great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loa Angeles, CA

nice hotel close to family we visited.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: close and convenient parking.
Location: central to henderson and shopping.
quiet, recuperative sleep. nice breakfast offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff , big room , nice desk to work on , pretty fast internet
Cons: The place really needs a sign on the roof . It's not directly on the main road , but rather clustered with another hotel ( or 2) in a plaza of sorts
Big room , newer hotel , well maintained , not too far from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey County, CA

Solid stay...

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet, rooms were clean & comfy. Free breakfast, coffee was nice and hot. A small gym. Close to shopping, dining, & freeway
Cons: We left at 11am to run errands but returned at 2:30pm to find no housekeeping had been done. Notified front desk and they took care of it.
Location: A variety of shopping and eateries within walking distance and/or short drive.
It was a short stay(two nights and one full day), but very good overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel near the Arroyo baseball complex

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice place. I wasn't happy that the pool was closed, but they did offer the use of another hotels pool which helped. I also thought that I was going to get a pullout bed with this suite, and the couch was not pull out which was a bummer for the kids to have to sleep on a cot. But the hotel was accommodating with a cot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

No up to Hampton Inn standard

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I traveled for business a lot before I retired and stayed at Hampton Inn 90% of the time. This property is the worst I've stayed in and not up to what I feel is the Hampton Inn standard. Staff was very rude. I was given a 1 hr window to correct a reservation issue. As an Honors member I'm very disappointed with this stay.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by siri

Satisdied customer.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We are fully satisfied!