Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Country CA

North Las Vegas Pit Stop

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: it's simple and comfortable stay.
Cons: clean the carpets more.
Location: it's located near eateries but away from downtown and the strip. Very close to the freeway and down the street from one Casino.
This is a good stop if you're heading back to CA from hiking all day at Zion/Bryce Canyon. Near the speedway and away from downtown / strip traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Everything

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Every thing was very convenient, parking, elevator, room, and Breakfast room
Location: located close to the race track and Cannery where the activities were. Attended Mopars at the Strip
enjoyable, loved all the hookups in the room for Lap tops, phones and etc,.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jan 11, 2016
The hotel accused us of smoking in the room, kicked us out on New Year's Eve of all days, and charged us a $250.00 cleaning fee. We didn't smoke in the hotel room, they wouldn't listen to reason, and we're very accusatory. They even said, "we're lucky they didn't call the police." I wasn't aware that the police would want to waste their time with such trivial things. I've never been treated by a hotel so poorly in my life and we travel a lot. I don't even smoke and when booking the hotel called twice to make sure I was getting a non-smoking room. I will NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to main freeway

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Good but hot water in shower was lukewarm Food good at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel off the Strip.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: I like the rooms with working desk and good chair. The TV is relatively new and the microwave was great for warming my coffee. I like the bathroom.
Cons: I was disappointed that there was no room cleaning staff on Thanksgiving so the room was not inviting when I returned in the evening.
Good place to not experience the glitter and high costs of the Strip. My Expedia reservation was ready and staff was very flexible about my arriving very late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montebello Ca

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Everything is really good but their carpets are really dirty nasty..but everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was friendly. One of the kitchen staff asked us where we were from and I had explained to her that we had a long drive back home. She kindly gathered a few snack for a trip and wished us well. We never once asked her to do that for us. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Privacy and clean rooms
Cons: Room specials
Location: Reasonable distance from the strip and good places to eat
We were looking for tranquility after spending couple days at the strip we found it and we slept like babies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not in main part of city.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice, clean hotel close to restaurants outside of the traffic from the city. We stayed there after vacationing in Utah, prior to flying back to our home. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel was clean overall and the was very room comfortable. Room wasn't ready when we showed up but they made sure to get us squared away as quickly as possible.