Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, United States of America

As billed - nice place

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front desk personnel were very pleasant. Cracker Barrel across the street and nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice enough room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff, decent room carpet high traffic but we were only there for a quick 2 night stay to get a small taste of Vegas. We'd stay there again. It was surprisingly quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was wonderful when we checked in! Comfortable beds, too! Parking was easy and breakfast was good! Recommend this hotel for a quick Vegas visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

5 Stars for customer service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our basketball team stayed at the Hampton Inn for 5 days. The entire staff assisted us with all of our needs and we're super accommodating with the boys. I cannot say enough about the gracious and courteous around the clock staff at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I always stay at Hampton Inn(s) because I am never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

I will be back

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The only complaint I have is that they had a full hotel and only one person working the complimentary breakfast. The poor woman could not keep up! Other than that, everyone was very courteous, the rooms were clean, and the beds were so comfortable! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Critique

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to with nice staff. Breakfast was good.
Cons: See above "experience."
Location: Just off I-15 and near an OK casino.
The A/C was very loud. Also, when the people on the floor above us took showers the noise was so much that we could not hear the TV even at significant volume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was great, the only little issue we had was the hot water in the shower was not hit enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Close to work.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed for work was in a good location. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

just passing through

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good hotel for using when passing through Las Vegas. It was near the fwy, but without any traffic noise. The bed was ok, but it's time to start replacing the mattresses. The coils could be felt, but only when sitting on the edge of the bed, not while sleeping.