Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Have a very good experience overall. We arrived late due to plane delay. Received warmly by hotel staff. Room is clean and bed is comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
nice, clean, recommended, nice, clean, recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The Breakfast was great, cozy bed, and I had a big spacious room and bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were having car problems so it was nice to have a hotel to recupe before dealing with the car again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Kids went swimming in the heated pool and had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, United States of America

As billed - nice place

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front desk personnel were very pleasant. Cracker Barrel across the street and nice location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not much else going for it

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in a lot of Hampton inns but thought this was the worst. Our room was noisy, we could hear guests above us very early in the morning and even could hear people talking in the parking lot. The air conditioning system was super noisy and room ether seemed to be stuffy or freezing. Breakfast was not tasty, all seemed prepackaged and like a cafeteria. Also it was expensive - we paid $169 a night, not a good value. I probably wouldn't have been so harsh if we felt like at least it was a good rate. The good point - front desk staff were all lovely - professional, welcoming, helpful - they were best part of the hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly but soft beds.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great but the beds are extremely soft. I wouldn't go back because if this, but that's just me and my not so young back. Everything else was great. Definitely one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. It was quiet and clean. Just what we needed for the night. The hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. We will stay there the next time we go to Vegas.