Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I always stay at Hampton Inn(s) because I am never disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

I will be back

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The only complaint I have is that they had a full hotel and only one person working the complimentary breakfast. The poor woman could not keep up! Other than that, everyone was very courteous, the rooms were clean, and the beds were so comfortable! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critique

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to with nice staff. Breakfast was good.
Cons: See above "experience."
Location: Just off I-15 and near an OK casino.
The A/C was very loud. Also, when the people on the floor above us took showers the noise was so much that we could not hear the TV even at significant volume.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was great, the only little issue we had was the hot water in the shower was not hit enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gene from Albuquerque

Easy in and easy out.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. We were just passing through on our way north. Away from the hustle and bustle of Vegas. Easy out with access to hwy 15 in the morning. No traffic to fight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Awesome breakfast with no traffic of the Strip.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Left out of hotel parking lot with freeway access right there. You can see Stratosphere once on freeway. Breakfast has best waffle toppings and entree changes daily includes fresh fruit, bagels, muffins, yogurt, beverages even hot chocolate. Asked for quiet room. Arrived before 8 a.m., left luggage and called at 1 pm, room was ready. You don't need to wait in traffic plus was safe, immaculate but you'll need a car.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Salt lake

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this awesome hotel with a beautiful swimming pool because we were passing through Vegas and didn't want to stay downtown with all the traffic and craziness. It was easy to find, it was very clean and comfortable. Hamptons are very nice hotels and this one was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Close to work.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed for work was in a good location. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

just passing through

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good hotel for using when passing through Las Vegas. It was near the fwy, but without any traffic noise. The bed was ok, but it's time to start replacing the mattresses. The coils could be felt, but only when sitting on the edge of the bed, not while sleeping.