Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The Breakfast was great, cozy bed, and I had a big spacious room and bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, United States of America

As billed - nice place

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front desk personnel were very pleasant. Cracker Barrel across the street and nice location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not much else going for it

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in a lot of Hampton inns but thought this was the worst. Our room was noisy, we could hear guests above us very early in the morning and even could hear people talking in the parking lot. The air conditioning system was super noisy and room ether seemed to be stuffy or freezing. Breakfast was not tasty, all seemed prepackaged and like a cafeteria. Also it was expensive - we paid $169 a night, not a good value. I probably wouldn't have been so harsh if we felt like at least it was a good rate. The good point - front desk staff were all lovely - professional, welcoming, helpful - they were best part of the hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly but soft beds.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great but the beds are extremely soft. I wouldn't go back because if this, but that's just me and my not so young back. Everything else was great. Definitely one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. It was quiet and clean. Just what we needed for the night. The hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. We will stay there the next time we go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice enough room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff, decent room carpet high traffic but we were only there for a quick 2 night stay to get a small taste of Vegas. We'd stay there again. It was surprisingly quiet too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN BEAUTIFUL ROOM

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Hamptons was so great our room was very nice an the bed was extremely comfortable I felt very safe at that hotel I would defiantly return here soon !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels