Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms super clean
Cons: none
Location: 15min to Las Vegas strip. not a ploblem.
Nice and clean. and Hotel staff super nice . Not too busy area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freehold NJ

Best place to stay when visiting Vegas

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This hotel is great. First of all, the staff, especially Daniel, are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and very nicely appointed. The breakfast and the ladies that work the breakfast room are the best! This was the first time I stayed off the Vegas strip and I wasn't sure I would like it as much as the strip, but it was better! Strip is only about 15 minutes away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed for 1 night. Room was very clean and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoke free hotel and rooms!! Great staff.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Smoke free hotel and rooms!! Great staff.
Location: Very safe location, no crime, no gang stuff. Lots of different types of restaurants very close and shopping places.
So nice staying at a smoke free hotel and rooms. All the staff were great, all were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet spot

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good service. Friendly staff. Quiet, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served a purpose, staff were really nice

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had to go to Vegas for sport for our kids. The place is a bit dated, staff friendly and rooms were cleaned well. Breakfast ok. Rooms big, but air conditioning really noisy. Has a microwave and fridge, TV a good size. It's just a normal double room, nothing special, but we weren't there for a holiday with beautiful accommodation so it served our purpose well. Can't really complain, it's just old and dated. Nowhere near the strip. You can get a shuttle from Hotel to airport for a fee of $35. Outdoor parking, but easy access.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Ok but I've had better

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds with nice pillows No TV guide Breakfast not as nice as other Hamptons Rooms are showing age and need of overhall Pricing should be less
5 out of 5
by David

Two big thumbs up

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Wonderful staff. Huge breakfast. Only complaint was the bed wasn't like home.