Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent staff, clean room, easy access to freeways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful home away from home

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: nothing
The staff is wonderful! Very clean rooms. Well kept hotel. Have stayed there for 8 weeks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nine
Location: close to were we needed to be and close to the high way.
Everyone treated us like family. If we ever come back ,we will stay at Hampton Inn ,Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placentia, CA

OK Place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Visit family
Hotel location was great to where we were going, and in general the hotel was very good. My two complaints are that the air conditioner was VERY loud and the bed was hard as a rock. Did not sleep well on the bed and it was noisy every time the AC came on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel close to our friends & family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice get away,a little pricey.work out room was nice so was the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

nice hotel just away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean and welcoming, beds and room very very clean and well equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great vacations in Vegas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great vacation w/family in Vegas.Nice hotel and staff.Good breakfast.I am looking forward to book again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel despite distance

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. There must've been a big event as most hotels had inflated prices and we're mostly sold out. Decided to stay here despite being a bit away from the strip, but they had decent prices. We arrived an hour early and the room wasn't ready which we expected. The staff was friendly and had our room ready within 15 minutes of us arriving. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The room was in great condition. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to all our Destinations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was great!!! It was a very good hotel and the staff was really good. Great location for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was great. It was outside the chaos of the strip area but close enough that the drive was o.k. The breakfast was one of the best I've had. There was plenty for a vegan!