Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel close to our friends & family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice get away,a little pricey.work out room was nice so was the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

nice hotel just away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean and welcoming, beds and room very very clean and well equipped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great vacations in Vegas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great vacation w/family in Vegas.Nice hotel and staff.Good breakfast.I am looking forward to book again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel despite distance

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. There must've been a big event as most hotels had inflated prices and we're mostly sold out. Decided to stay here despite being a bit away from the strip, but they had decent prices. We arrived an hour early and the room wasn't ready which we expected. The staff was friendly and had our room ready within 15 minutes of us arriving. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The room was in great condition. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to all our Destinations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was great!!! It was a very good hotel and the staff was really good. Great location for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was great. It was outside the chaos of the strip area but close enough that the drive was o.k. The breakfast was one of the best I've had. There was plenty for a vegan!
4 out of 5
by Marcio Cardim from SALVADOR

BOM OTEL!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL MUITO BOM, RECOMENDO.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Los Angeles and Reno

Off the beaten path lovely retreat.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The grounds were great!! Free breakfast!! Coffee and tea 24/7. And they offered smoking rooms for those of us who still smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great working hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for business meetings. Breakfast was very good. Quiet hotel perfect for getting work done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

Very comfortable room

Posted May 31, 2016
This hotel was a nice break from the Las Vegas strip. Well located and we were very happy wth the breakfast, which had fruit and nice protein choices and not just pastries. :) staff was great, very clean.