Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

nice hotel just away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean and welcoming, beds and room very very clean and well equipped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great vacations in Vegas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great vacation w/family in Vegas.Nice hotel and staff.Good breakfast.I am looking forward to book again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel despite distance

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. There must've been a big event as most hotels had inflated prices and we're mostly sold out. Decided to stay here despite being a bit away from the strip, but they had decent prices. We arrived an hour early and the room wasn't ready which we expected. The staff was friendly and had our room ready within 15 minutes of us arriving. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The room was in great condition. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to all our Destinations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was great!!! It was a very good hotel and the staff was really good. Great location for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was great. It was outside the chaos of the strip area but close enough that the drive was o.k. The breakfast was one of the best I've had. There was plenty for a vegan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

Very comfortable room

Posted May 31, 2016
This hotel was a nice break from the Las Vegas strip. Well located and we were very happy wth the breakfast, which had fruit and nice protein choices and not just pastries. :) staff was great, very clean.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Delicious Hot Breakfast

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Delicious Hot breakfast and the room cleanliness including nice bed sheets and quilts.
I stayed at 4 different hotels during my recent trip and this one ranked the best. The hot breakfast was very delicious, room was very clean, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by David from Phoenix

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels