Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Be Re-accommodated with a mini rolling-bed!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Totally don't like this hotel! Never recommend it to anyone!
Cons: The customer service need to be improved!
Location: Close to airport
We booked a two-queen beds room, but the staff told us the room was sold out! Only provide a one-king bed room and a rolling bed to us. That was a so tiny mini rolling bed! My friend totally could not fall in sleep for whole night on this tiny rolling bed! Terrible handling the overbooking issue! Terrible customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location if your goal is the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room was a bit dark but it served its purpose....early departure for the airport. If you wish to get to the stripe, a scenic view or conveniences like a room fridge, keep looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It is off the strip but that is what I wanted. Staff directed to me a restaurant near by for dinner. It was great.
Great place to stay. I was traveling alone and spent two nights here. One on the night I flew in and my last night in Vegas. I was traveling the days in between otherwise I would have spent my entire time there. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. A little noisy due to being close to the airport but I knew that going into it. Continental breakfast was good. The shuttle service to the airport and car rental was superb. I had some great drivers. Would stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: Hot showers!
We were staying 4 nights... the first night we let the staff know that we had no hot water. They indicated it was because there were too many people taking showers. The next day, same thing, they said to just leave the water running and it would get hot. Well, first there's a drought, but second, that did not happen. We let the water run for more than 20 minutes and no hot water. The next day, same thing. They just said, oh sorry, that's too bad. They would not let us switch rooms, nor comp for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast, clean room, responsive staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to airport so expect to hear planes but they left earplugs by the bed
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great room with excellent breakfast. Only complaint lights and tv kept flickering on and off
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect for a late night arrival before we relocated to our rental house. Although, it's quite loud since it is so close to the airport. They do provide ear plugs which was nice!
5 out of 5
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels