Ratings based on 1,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Other
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove Village, Illinois

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The price and the freebees.
Cons: We had to accept a handicap room.
Location: We walked the strip
The staff were very nice and friendly. The desk agent went out of her way to print maps and provide advice on where to go and what to see. The free breakfast was great. Parking was generous. Location was convenient to the strip. Parking at the strip was free too. We got a free brown bag lunch for next day.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great for early flights

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport so its great if you have an early flight. the shuttle runs 24/7, so it does not matter when your flight leaves.
Cons: Hot water for the shower. I turned the shower on as hot as it would go, and the water termperature never got above tepid.
Location: It's Vegas - tons of things to do but they will require a cab ride.
Location was great for getting to the airport, but the water temperature left something to be desired. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible shuttle

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The hotel was so so . I was terrified to arrive to a big city . I waited for the shuttle and got a are when I sow this mini van half way decent that look like those vans that delivered bread with windows only at the front . The driver look Tough or dressed professionally . I got scared once inside the van . For a moment I thought maybe I am at the wrong shuttle and this man will take me somewhere else other than the hotel . I did not like the shuttle waiooo it scared me
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: Location was convenient for my purpose of staying there. There is a pub very close by with great food. Airport is just across the road. :(
The room was very clean, the staff helpful. I didn't have any problems or complaints. Even breakfast was better than what I expected.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill

Nothing special but OK

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Location: Obviously near everything and easily accessible
My room was OK but far from perfect. Two major irritants: (1) deadlock bolt on door didn't work! and (2) shower head had so much salt build-up [I think] that it was not shooting water everywhere except on me.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Airport

Very nice

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Clean and comfortable room, staff were very helpful and breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collie Park

airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Not Much was promised Breakfast did not get it.
Cons: New General Manager
Location: if they legalize pot in Nevada there will be a store in walking distance.
Phone system was down van left for airport without me. Sort of a bad neighborhood
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

No Discount

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Because I booked through Expedia the hotel would not honor my AARP discount. Airplane flights had no seat assignment because I had booked through Expedia. I booked travel and accomodations but did not receive the $25 discount promised. Although my trip was comfortable I will most likely book any future trips directly to obtain the financial breaks.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it worked out for us to be close to airport for an

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: close to places we needed to go to shop and close to airport for early depart.
Cons: nothing
Location: u are close to strip and out of the big hussle and crowd
it was a place that worked for my family it was comfort and quiet
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, colse to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, and I felt safe. The shower was great, lots of room.
Cons: The comforter was lumpy, the pillows were small. Anything to decrease sounds heard from your neighbors room would be greatly appreciated.
Location: We chose the location specifically because it was close to the airport. We had an early flight the next morning.
Hotel is nice, staff very nice. Room was very nice. Unfortunately, we could here everything the guests were saying in the next room, the walls are so thin. We asked for a 6:30am wake up call and they called us at 4:30 in the morning! No cookies on the weekends policy was disappointing too. I was looking forward to having one and the end of a long day.