Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very helpful staff: let me known a lot of neccessary things to do and to go.The free shuttle was fast and comfy.The location so close to airport and bus stop to the strip...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for an airport location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator had a dragging door problem and was dirty. The room was clean though.
Location: We went to eat at Olive Garden which was less than 10 minutes away. The staff gave us a few suggestions and directions.
You would expect that the hotel would be "just okay" because it is close to the Las Vegas Airport. That would be correct, but it was clean and the access to the airport was less than 10 minutes. I would recommend it to others who just need that quick overnight stay and access to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

hotel off the Strip, free breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Great, few miles away from the Strip, very convenient.
hotel off the Strip, free breakfast, free internet, free parking, free upgrade, they changed the room to my request without a question asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
good overall experience, clean room, great bed, wasn't there for their breakfast but that isn't important to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My van got broken into while in parking lot.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Mangers return phone calls. Install safety cameras or security. There is obviously crime within the area.
The rooms were clean. But, our van got broken into while parked in the parking lot overnight. We lost everything in the van and our window was broken out. When we went to the front desk to call the police the clerk was not very helpful. There are no camera's in the parking lot. There was no manager on duty. We have called several times and left several messages to speak with the manager about the situation. Every time we call there is no manager on duty. There has been NO phone call returns and it has been a week. They are clearly avoiding the whole situation. I would not recommend you stay at this hotel for safety reason and neglect. I will never stay at this hotel again and we are considering not staying at a Hampton Inn again as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Shuttle service provided to car rental center and the airport was helpful. Bathroom floor was dirty and there was a buildup of dirt on tub edge that was against the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Not enough hot water. It started off hot then within minutes it got cold.
Location: near airport.
Our stay was pleasant. We didn't stay in our room long for two days we were there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Paid for a room but slept in my car

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pre-paid 2 rooms in January, showed up 8 months later and only 1 was available. Expedia pointed finger at hotel, hotel at Expedia. No rooms were available there or any hotels nearby so I slept in the car. No cot was offered in the 1 room they did actually reserve. No apology. No call back from hotel management. Very poor customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Not a great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
So here's my experience. Called when I had my bags at the airport for a shuttle ride. I was put on hold for 6 minutes. I asked for a ride and he said he would send someone. 35 minutes later the driver arrived. It's a five minute drive from the airport maybe 8 in traffic. They must wait until they have multiple passengers to pickup. Front desk guy talked really fast and acted like there was 10 people behind me. There was one other party still getting their luggage outside and that's it. The hotel was ok but dated. Dirty elevator floor, worn stained carpet. The carpet in my room had a frayed edge where it met the linoleum. Basically a place to sleep for 144.00 including tax. On the plus side the morning driver at 4 AM was super nice, punctual and almost made up for everything else. The guys next to me on the platform waiting for the shuttle to their hotel said they had been waiting an hour. I asked where they were staying and they said Super 8. So I guess I didn't have it so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Hotel stay after a day of hiking at Zion

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, and use of the shuttle for various transportation needs.
We were very impressed by the service this hotel provided as we dropped off our rental car (the hotel shuttle picked us up), spent the night (our room was spacious and very clean), and headed to the airport the next morning at 5:30 am (the hotel shuttle took us to the airport). The hotel staff helped us with all these logistics, and even provided us with a bagged breakfast to take with us to the airport. That was a very nice surprise! Exceptional service overall.