Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Hotel stay after a day of hiking at Zion

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, and use of the shuttle for various transportation needs.
We were very impressed by the service this hotel provided as we dropped off our rental car (the hotel shuttle picked us up), spent the night (our room was spacious and very clean), and headed to the airport the next morning at 5:30 am (the hotel shuttle took us to the airport). The hotel staff helped us with all these logistics, and even provided us with a bagged breakfast to take with us to the airport. That was a very nice surprise! Exceptional service overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly. The room was easy to get to. None of walking all around casino before getting into your room . The room is nice and clean. There's a coffee machine in the room. Good size tv. Air conditioning is working well. The bed is very comfortable. Slept well without back pain. There's enough plugs for my hair curler, Chargers. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy confortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hola, nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, encontramos todo lo que queremos, las habitaciones muy cómodas y el personal muy atento; el servicio de desayuno muy completo. El día que nos metimos a la alberca su temperatura estaba muy agradable y limpia; su ubicación esta muy serca al aeropuerto pero no es molesto el ruido, esta en un lugar estratégico para los restaurantes y la calle principal. Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Hotel für die erste Nacht in LV zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Da wir spät in LV gelandet sind und keine Unternehmungen mehr geplant waren sind wir nach der Mietwagenübernahme direkt ins Hotel gefahren. Ein Shuttelservice wird wohl auch angeboten. Das Hotel selbst bietet gewohnten Hampton Inn Standard. Zimmer war sauber und groß, Frühstück war ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu

Great location and breakfasts

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Room is clean and spacious, my only complaint is the AC was really loud. I told the front desk staff about this and she wrote it down and said she would happen someone look at it. Very close to the airport and has a 24 hr shuttle. Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City,NJ

Pool

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I was very disappointed been to this hotel since 2002 will not be returning I stayed June 28 - July 5 pool was cleaned 1 day everyday I addressed with the front desk clerk and manager and everyday another excuse I pick this hotel to enjoy the pool and I was not able to use it doing my stay. This is not acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elbridge, NY

Not so close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: NOT a great location - it seemed to take forever to get to and from the airport, the strip, and Fremont Street.
We were flying in and out of Vegas as part of a National Parks trip, and weren't really interested in a big Vegas Strip hotel. We choose this Hampton because we have been pleased with Hamptons in the past and it appeared to be close to the airport. However, when we got there we realized that it took just as much time to get to our hotel as it would have to get to many of the big hotels on the strip. It seemed a bit dated and run-down compared to other Hamptons we've stayed at. No fridge or microwave in the room, breakfast buffet (included) was minimal, and due to a group of students there was no place to sit down in the small breakfast area. Beds were very soft and had one large, heavy comforter, so you either roasted or were cold. The AC wasn't working well, though I can forgive that since it was 115 during the day! Still, if I go to Vegas again, even just as a fly-through, I would stay at one of the bigger hotels on the strip, which are often less expensive than this mediocre Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

AC SO NOISE

Posted Jun 22, 2016
这是我住过的最差的一间Hampton,,staff 不nice, AC巨大的嗓音, room not clean eough ,我从来没有住过如此不好的Hampton, 是因为要转机才就近住这!注明一下这里的员工真的没有之一!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Love it!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding. This was a great getaway from all the family drama. Surprisingly quiet even near an airport. Very convenient to get to the popular locations.