Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: Hot showers!
We were staying 4 nights... the first night we let the staff know that we had no hot water. They indicated it was because there were too many people taking showers. The next day, same thing, they said to just leave the water running and it would get hot. Well, first there's a drought, but second, that did not happen. We let the water run for more than 20 minutes and no hot water. The next day, same thing. They just said, oh sorry, that's too bad. They would not let us switch rooms, nor comp for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast, clean room, responsive staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to airport so expect to hear planes but they left earplugs by the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very helpful staff: let me known a lot of neccessary things to do and to go.The free shuttle was fast and comfy.The location so close to airport and bus stop to the strip...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for an airport location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator had a dragging door problem and was dirty. The room was clean though.
Location: We went to eat at Olive Garden which was less than 10 minutes away. The staff gave us a few suggestions and directions.
You would expect that the hotel would be "just okay" because it is close to the Las Vegas Airport. That would be correct, but it was clean and the access to the airport was less than 10 minutes. I would recommend it to others who just need that quick overnight stay and access to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

hotel off the Strip, free breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Great, few miles away from the Strip, very convenient.
hotel off the Strip, free breakfast, free internet, free parking, free upgrade, they changed the room to my request without a question asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but sub par

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was not working properly. There was no way to switch from heat to cool. It constantly went back and forth between controls and would hit extreme hot or extreme cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
good overall experience, clean room, great bed, wasn't there for their breakfast but that isn't important to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My van got broken into while in parking lot.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Mangers return phone calls. Install safety cameras or security. There is obviously crime within the area.
The rooms were clean. But, our van got broken into while parked in the parking lot overnight. We lost everything in the van and our window was broken out. When we went to the front desk to call the police the clerk was not very helpful. There are no camera's in the parking lot. There was no manager on duty. We have called several times and left several messages to speak with the manager about the situation. Every time we call there is no manager on duty. There has been NO phone call returns and it has been a week. They are clearly avoiding the whole situation. I would not recommend you stay at this hotel for safety reason and neglect. I will never stay at this hotel again and we are considering not staying at a Hampton Inn again as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off strip with free breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had to take a family trip to Las Vegas because a football tournament was held here. I was looking for a roomy hotel, away from the hustle of the strip, but still conveniently located. I was also hoping to save money on food for our family of 5. The hot/cold continental breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations. Lots of protein options for my football players! The rollaway beds were free and there was plenty of room for it. The outdoor pool was heated, so the kids could enjoy their swim in late November! The service from the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff was exceptional. Will recommend to friends and stay again if we go back.