Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast, clean room, responsive staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to airport so expect to hear planes but they left earplugs by the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very helpful staff: let me known a lot of neccessary things to do and to go.The free shuttle was fast and comfy.The location so close to airport and bus stop to the strip...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for an airport location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator had a dragging door problem and was dirty. The room was clean though.
Location: We went to eat at Olive Garden which was less than 10 minutes away. The staff gave us a few suggestions and directions.
You would expect that the hotel would be "just okay" because it is close to the Las Vegas Airport. That would be correct, but it was clean and the access to the airport was less than 10 minutes. I would recommend it to others who just need that quick overnight stay and access to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

hotel off the Strip, free breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Great, few miles away from the Strip, very convenient.
hotel off the Strip, free breakfast, free internet, free parking, free upgrade, they changed the room to my request without a question asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
good overall experience, clean room, great bed, wasn't there for their breakfast but that isn't important to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My van got broken into while in parking lot.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Mangers return phone calls. Install safety cameras or security. There is obviously crime within the area.
The rooms were clean. But, our van got broken into while parked in the parking lot overnight. We lost everything in the van and our window was broken out. When we went to the front desk to call the police the clerk was not very helpful. There are no camera's in the parking lot. There was no manager on duty. We have called several times and left several messages to speak with the manager about the situation. Every time we call there is no manager on duty. There has been NO phone call returns and it has been a week. They are clearly avoiding the whole situation. I would not recommend you stay at this hotel for safety reason and neglect. I will never stay at this hotel again and we are considering not staying at a Hampton Inn again as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience to airport. Front desk staff top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, staff very accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, free breakfast, clean, easy to access

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Felicia and La'Vell in particular were very helpful. Potted plants need to be moved off the walkway, because they force wheelchairs onto the roadway instead of the sidewalk. Back door needs ramp. Builders built ramp 3 feet away, against a solid wall (sheesh) Some rooms get more airplane noise than others. I had no problems with noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels