Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
good overall experience, clean room, great bed, wasn't there for their breakfast but that isn't important to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My van got broken into while in parking lot.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Mangers return phone calls. Install safety cameras or security. There is obviously crime within the area.
The rooms were clean. But, our van got broken into while parked in the parking lot overnight. We lost everything in the van and our window was broken out. When we went to the front desk to call the police the clerk was not very helpful. There are no camera's in the parking lot. There was no manager on duty. We have called several times and left several messages to speak with the manager about the situation. Every time we call there is no manager on duty. There has been NO phone call returns and it has been a week. They are clearly avoiding the whole situation. I would not recommend you stay at this hotel for safety reason and neglect. I will never stay at this hotel again and we are considering not staying at a Hampton Inn again as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Shuttle service provided to car rental center and the airport was helpful. Bathroom floor was dirty and there was a buildup of dirt on tub edge that was against the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Not enough hot water. It started off hot then within minutes it got cold.
Location: near airport.
Our stay was pleasant. We didn't stay in our room long for two days we were there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Paid for a room but slept in my car

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pre-paid 2 rooms in January, showed up 8 months later and only 1 was available. Expedia pointed finger at hotel, hotel at Expedia. No rooms were available there or any hotels nearby so I slept in the car. No cot was offered in the 1 room they did actually reserve. No apology. No call back from hotel management. Very poor customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Not a great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
So here's my experience. Called when I had my bags at the airport for a shuttle ride. I was put on hold for 6 minutes. I asked for a ride and he said he would send someone. 35 minutes later the driver arrived. It's a five minute drive from the airport maybe 8 in traffic. They must wait until they have multiple passengers to pickup. Front desk guy talked really fast and acted like there was 10 people behind me. There was one other party still getting their luggage outside and that's it. The hotel was ok but dated. Dirty elevator floor, worn stained carpet. The carpet in my room had a frayed edge where it met the linoleum. Basically a place to sleep for 144.00 including tax. On the plus side the morning driver at 4 AM was super nice, punctual and almost made up for everything else. The guys next to me on the platform waiting for the shuttle to their hotel said they had been waiting an hour. I asked where they were staying and they said Super 8. So I guess I didn't have it so bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

komfortables Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
leckeres Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes ruhiges Hotel in Flughsfennähe

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Schneller Check-In nach einem Flug ! Großes Zimmer mit angenehmen Betten ! Frühstück war in Ordnung - kann aber mit deutschen Frühstück nicht verglichen werden. Aber zur Stärkung vollkommen ausreichend
5 out of 5
by Eduwiges

at the same place again.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here as always is wonderful, being close to my disabled brother and sister. I was a little surprised about the front desk clerk, who, as the door opened, didn't even look up to greet me, didn't say anything, until I reached the desk. A little salutation/greeting would have been nice. The morning front desk clerk greeted me with "welcome back!!!!"
5 out of 5
by Marie Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels