Ratings based on 1,404 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was great! Thought we were getting a room with a refrigerator. Staff let us borrow one during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

NBA Summer League

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: make the breakfast better.
We wanted to find a place nearby to stay for the NBA Summer League. Hampton offered a good free breakfast and wifi. Hampton Inn fulfilled these needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Service is very poor.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I was there with my family for four days. The room was never cleaned. Breakfast goes till 10, but if you don't get there by 9:30, they will be cleaning up. That is, if you like preformed eggs. And dried out sausage patties. The staff were less than thrilled to see us, and not at all forthcoming with information. Had to ask them how to get Wi-Fi, where I could get a snack, if there was coffee, Etc. They acted as if they were in the middle of a exciting video game, and I was interrupting them. After the third day of the room not being cleaned, I went down to ask for towels. And instead of being told they would bring them up to me, they had me wait in the lobby then brought me a huge stack, about 30 towels. Way too many for my family of three! Not cleaning the room also means no replenishment of coffee and shampoo. Which I also had to get for myself. All this with no apologies. I don't think I'll be stopping at a Radisson again for quite a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location: Close to airport.
Clean and nice hotel close to airport. 24 hr shuttle service. Staff was amazing. Some reviews stated that the airport was noisy unless we were outside we did not notice it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, free shuttle, computer room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, price was cheapest I could find with free shuttle service
Only stayed 5 hours wanted somewhere to relax while waiting for next flight. Was able to check in early which was helpful. Room was big and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas airport Hampton

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Close to airport, 10 -15 minute shuttle to terminals though. Close to runways so a little noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay off the Strip

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I was in Vagas for a softball tournament with my daughter, and needed a place to stay away from all the craziness. This is the place thst I plan on staying at for all of her tournaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and very clean and comfortable and great bre

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to airport very quite and clean. Great breakfast . Bed was awesome. In Vegas baby
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Be Re-accommodated with a mini rolling-bed!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Totally don't like this hotel! Never recommend it to anyone!
Cons: The customer service need to be improved!
Location: Close to airport
We booked a two-queen beds room, but the staff told us the room was sold out! Only provide a one-king bed room and a rolling bed to us. That was a so tiny mini rolling bed! My friend totally could not fall in sleep for whole night on this tiny rolling bed! Terrible handling the overbooking issue! Terrible customer service!