Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Juanita

Finally Great Customer Service

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
From A to Z the hotel was great. Sunni checked its in. She was funny, fast, friendly, helpful. Some of the best customer service I've seen in years to be honest. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for responding to the survey regarding your recent stay with us. We work hard to assure that our guests’ stays are ones they will remember and based on your comments we achieved that. We love welcoming back guests, and anyone they recommend, so I'm happy we made it a great stay for you!
5 out of 5
by Jeff Grindrod from Newark Oh

one night in Vegas

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
very nice accommodations with pleasant staff. Breakfast was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating and for the nice comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and please think of us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
There latest check out is noon, I tried to check out an hour later than noon but they wouldn't let me. I would have paid extra but they said the house checking would need to clean the room for the next customer, which it didn't seem like they were over booked. But all in all everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
They stay was relaxing and convenient to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from post falls idaho

Overall great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Outside seatinf for smokers
Location: Convenient
Clean comfortable convenient worth the stay staff friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

No sleep

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Some kind of machinery was making a very loud noise all night on and off. Must have been one of the cheep air conditioners.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Las Vegas area

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this Hampton Inn. It was a perfect fit for my wife and I while we in Las Vegas for a training seminar. The breakfasts were delicious, the beds very comfortable and the service was excellent. Would highly recommend this as the go to place while in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Friendly Team!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly! Exactly what I expected. Very clean!
5 out of 5
by John E

Excellent Stay away from the strip

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
great breakfast, free wifi, nice rooms with a view. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels