Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great place place but the air conditioner is loud and woke me up most nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was so friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I arrived at 1 am and the gentleman was so nice and friendly. It was refreshing and welcoming. I immediately loved my room. Nice bed. Spacious. This is now my hotel in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Vegas

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds. Good breakfast. One thing I didnt like is the room I stayed smells like my teenagers room. If you know what I mean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a Hampton Inn.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was fresh and plentiful.
Cons: Better attention to guests comfort in the rooms and better cleaning of the pool.
Location: Vegas Strip is only 15 mins away.
Our room was adjacent to the elevators, which we could hear all night. In addition, the air conditioner was abnormally loud, with a harsh noise upon cut off, and a fan that ran constantly. This made is very difficult to get restful nights sleep. Staff was nice, but when told about the experience, said that we had to talk to a Manager due booking via a 3rd party. The Manager, who was busy dealing with a guest who had their car broken into during the night, was supposed to provide us with a call back, but this has not occurred.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your 4-star review. We hope we met your expectations and will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
It is a good hotel to stay at that is located off the strip. Nice rooms that are clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay us with us. Our location is convenient, with shopping, dining and activities all within a short distance. Please come back and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 5-star review. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
If you have to be in Vegas for reasons outside the Vegas Strip, I highly, highly recommend this hotel. The room was perfectly appointed and nicely spacious (mine had king bed, sitting area with sleeper sofa and small kitchenette area with counter, sink, frig and microwave. I could see the Strip, about 5 miles away, from my window. I enjoyed two mornings of the hotel breakfast - very good, as hotels go, with eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit options and nice additions to all. I am not young and in all my years of travel, this ranks among my short list of the best. Families need to note that there is no pool, but this did not matter to me. It is close to restaurant options, coffee and shopping - and easy access to Hwy 215 to get around. I was there for my son's basketball tournament and am not one for typical Vegas entertainment so I did not find local options to be too enthralling, but that has nothing to do with the quality of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for the great rating! Being Las Vegas we realize that visitors have a choice of many hotels so we appreciate that you selected our hotel to stay at and we met your expectations. We think we are situated in a great area with shopping, dining and activities within a short distance. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Las Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and service was not top notch.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Long time to check it, very noisy if people above you. They changed door locks after I checked in, dont you think they ( person checking me in or night person should have mentioned it?? Went to my room after numerous attempts to realize I need a new card.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for your experience and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to Las Vegas.