Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESPINOZA

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The continental breakfast was very good. And staff was very helpful I would recommend my friends to stay here thank you for Great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff, but the facility is in bad need for an up grade. Carpet dirty and worn, walls need paint, etc. Not likely that I'll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Cons: I would include water bottles in the room and those don't have to be free, you can charge a minimal amount. tap water in Las Vegas tastes horrible.
It was good, breakfast average but very clean! the room was comfortable and I like the fact that there was very little noise.... there is no casino type people staying which allows for a peaceful night. The room could use some water bottles. I had none and needed some for nighttime pills. Tap water tastes horrible. Carpets could use some remodeling. Overall experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Nice hotel close to frwy and shopping, dining.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: property is in need of a renovation.
Location: close to frwy and local shopping and dining.
Was a nice hotel quite, clean, comforatable, close to shopping the freeway and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Love staying here!! Quiet, no casinos! Great restaurants close by to eat! Free breakfast is the best around!! Will only stay here! Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Good value for the money.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, good basic free breakfast everyday.
Cons: Rooms were fine but the carpet needed cleaning.
Location: About 7-8 miles from the strip, near the freeway to get there. Target and some shopping within walking distance.
Good value for the money. Quiet, nice location with a variety of food venues and shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels