Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

nice clean great breakfast free parking

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: clean no smokers allowed in hotel
Cons: nothing great hotel what could be done to perfect hotel stay
Location: just casino near by but we used as rest spot journy to california
food was best i had in hotel breakfast was supper good egg omelets bacon waffles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enola, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
For some odd reason, the receptionist gave us a handicapped, 2-queen bed room. We inspected the room when we first entered (as we always do) and found dark residue settled next to the drain in the bathtub. That is usually an indication that the drain is nearly clogged and that the shower water will not go down, so rather than unload all of our luggage and settle into the room we went back down to the receptionist and requested another room. She honored our request and gave us another room just a few doors away from the first room so we did not have to move our stuff far. Once we got settled in, the room was very nice. The bed was comfortable, pillows not too soft or hard, shower with nice water flow and drain worked well. On other complaint that we had was the carpet in the room was filthy dirty. Not dirty to the eye, but when my wife walked around in her white socks the bottom of her socks just got brown on the bottom. Other than that, we were happy campers and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Can not recommend

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Filthy bathroom floor. Staff ignored our request to have the floor cleaned. A/C unit had an extra annoying sound to it. Uncomfortable beds. Very disappointing to have it been a Hampton Inn!!!
5 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Santa Clarita, Ca

OK for a quick business trip. Mostly average.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
In town to meet a real estate agent. Preparing to buy a home there. Hotel was OK, but not great. Loud ventilation system (AC/Heat) Television service was sketchy. Sound by no picture. TV had to be unplugged and plugged in again to reboot to the system...every time I turned it on. Took a little hunting to find the amenities. Coffee maker was behind the door in the bathroom. Bath towels were under the sink while hand towels and wash cloths were on a shelf. Just a little confusing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel conveniently located for business trip

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: location and service and hospitality
Cons: Nothing really. This hotel had everything we needed too accommodate our short business trip.
Location: It was strictly a business trip so the location from airport to business meetings were perfect for us. Also it had a variety of nice restaurants.
The staff and service was excellent and accommodating. W were allowed to open blueprints and do a take off in the main lobby/dining which was extremely helpful. When we come back with our crew we will be staying at this facility for sure
5 out of 5
by Eva from Sacramento

Great say

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Carrollton, TX

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. Breakfast was great. I could hear the elevator bell in my room so you might want to see if you can turn down the volume on the bell or turn it off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, next to the athletic club and friendly team.