Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
It is a good hotel to stay at that is located off the strip. Nice rooms that are clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay us with us. Our location is convenient, with shopping, dining and activities all within a short distance. Please come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Great location away from the strip
Location: All of the advantages of the Las Vegas strip nearby. Hiking and exploring at Valley of Fire, Red Rock NCA, Springs Preserve. Activities for everyone.
Clean, comfortable, smaller hotel a few miles away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Easy access to major roads and highways, lots of amenities nearby (Target, gas station, restaurants, etc). Very convenient! Staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. As you indicated, our location is convenient to may activities, stores and restaurants. I appreciate your comments about our staff. Please visit with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Californa

Good non-Las Vegas hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, easy access to freeways, chain eateries, and other neighborhood shopping and services.
Cons: Understandably the A/C is set to 78* at it's lowest. Luckily it was not that warm outside. But having it cooler would be nice.
Location: Plenty of shopping (Target, etc), and everyday suburban food locations abound. Movie theater 10 mins away. Red Rock Hotel/Casino 10 mins away.
If you are in Las Vegas but do not want to hassle with the traffic, crowds, and smoky hotels, then this Hampton Inn in the Summerlin area (Western part of metro area) is a good alternative. It is in the nice suburban area of Las Vegas, with plenty of shopping and eating alternatives without the hassle of the strip or the grunge of downtown. It is close to the beautiful Red Rock area. Hotel was a quick check in, free breakfast is on time and convenient, gym was pretty nice for this sized hotel. Parking provides easy access to the hotel so not a long haul with your suitcase. Front desk service was prompt and very good experience. This is a suburbia hotel experience like in all suburbia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We think we have the ideal location with many things close by. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with. We hope you will visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rocio

Amazing

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It really was amazing I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Should future travels bring you to Las Vegas we hope you will stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lamonica

GREAT hotel!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
i have stayed here twice it very conveniently located ,i love the rooms are always clean , and the breakfast buffet is wonderful!!! i recommended to my family , we just booked rooms for a wedding and had family come in from all around and we all stayed at this hotel it was very nice to be able to have breakfast all together at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed all your stays with us and appreciate the recommendation to your family. We look forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
by MARK

Awesome stay !

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing room newly renovated , great breakfast , super comfy and clean room. The staff was always very friendly and always helpful . Great location because we were visiting family also and were trying to avoid the noise of the strip. Lots of great shopping and restaurants close by , and Red Rock Casino is great and close! Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Your comments and review are appreciated. We hope everyone's stay is enjoyable and it looks like we succeed based on your comments. Please come visit with us again.
4 out of 5
by alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels