Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel for quick stay visiting family. The quality of the breakfast needs improvement (specifically, the fruit and eggs are low quality).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms to small no pull out coach

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Rooms to small when I booked the room was under the impression there was a pull out coach for a third person. Room to small for a rollaway bed third person had the sleep on the floor. Staff did not offer any additional bedding, had to ask.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
They jacked up our rate to over 200 dollars per night for a dump in the middle of nowhere because Vegas was busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

quick stopover on way to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was a nice location and easily accessible from the highway (although the signage is lacking until you get right up to the hotel). It feels like you're turning into a shopping plaza. Good parking. Bed was excellent, room spacious and clean. Nice check in staff. Wasn't as close to airport as I thought but it still wasn't too far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great food.........................okay furniture.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Your breakfasts were excellent. And the location, away from the Strip, was exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: Perhaps a very small fridge would have been nice. Microwaves are in many comparable hotels.
Location: We liked the location & actually walked to a great Bar B Q restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning could be better but overall not bad

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was excellent for hotel fare. There was always a place to sit and it is kept clean and replenished continuously. The room was modern but cleaning could have been better. There was a spot on the bathroom floor that was there when we arrived and never cleaned in the 5 days we were there. The grout was very dirty as well. Carpets and bedding were fine. Pillows were great (soft and comfy.) Freeway noise was minimal and did not effect sleep or general enjoyment of the room. Staff were friendly for the most part. Kudos to the breakfast crew for keeping the breakfast room clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but, Pictures of Rooms WRONG

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the venue of a wedding we were attending. First impressions were great, we knew where this hotel was because we used to live close (before we moved out of state), but I can see how some of the reviews say it is a litter harder to find. It is set further back from the road (better, because you hear ZERO road noise). The location, close to major freeway, is great. At lot of shopping and food options across the street. We were greeted promptly by the front desk and they were going to accommodate us early. We were sent to our room, and I was disappointed because it was not even close to the size that was shown on the hotels.com website. I went back down to talk to the front desk and showed them the picture that comes up when you click next to the "2 queen bed option". They explained to me that the picture shown was a accessible room. Now, please understand, I would normally never, ever take a room away from someone that needed an accessible room, but my room was going to be used as a get ready room for some of the bridal party so we needed the extra space. We switched rooms to the one with the more open floor plan, but the trade off was that we now had two DOUBLE bed instead of two QUEENS. I feel like the pictures misled me on the product I was actually getting. The "regular" room is the size of a standard hotel room. Breakfast was marginal at best. Staff nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was hiking in the Mt Charleston and Red Rock canyon. The hotel was perfectly situated.