Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel for quick stay visiting family. The quality of the breakfast needs improvement (specifically, the fruit and eggs are low quality).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms to small no pull out coach

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Rooms to small when I booked the room was under the impression there was a pull out coach for a third person. Room to small for a rollaway bed third person had the sleep on the floor. Staff did not offer any additional bedding, had to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

quick stopover on way to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was a nice location and easily accessible from the highway (although the signage is lacking until you get right up to the hotel). It feels like you're turning into a shopping plaza. Good parking. Bed was excellent, room spacious and clean. Nice check in staff. Wasn't as close to airport as I thought but it still wasn't too far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel and close to resto.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room 401 the aircon condition need to maintenance it's to loud. The rest is all good..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice hotel located next to Las Vegas Fitness Center. Close to to 215.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

nice clean great breakfast free parking

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: clean no smokers allowed in hotel
Cons: nothing great hotel what could be done to perfect hotel stay
Location: just casino near by but we used as rest spot journy to california
food was best i had in hotel breakfast was supper good egg omelets bacon waffles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enola, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
For some odd reason, the receptionist gave us a handicapped, 2-queen bed room. We inspected the room when we first entered (as we always do) and found dark residue settled next to the drain in the bathtub. That is usually an indication that the drain is nearly clogged and that the shower water will not go down, so rather than unload all of our luggage and settle into the room we went back down to the receptionist and requested another room. She honored our request and gave us another room just a few doors away from the first room so we did not have to move our stuff far. Once we got settled in, the room was very nice. The bed was comfortable, pillows not too soft or hard, shower with nice water flow and drain worked well. On other complaint that we had was the carpet in the room was filthy dirty. Not dirty to the eye, but when my wife walked around in her white socks the bottom of her socks just got brown on the bottom. Other than that, we were happy campers and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Can not recommend

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Filthy bathroom floor. Staff ignored our request to have the floor cleaned. A/C unit had an extra annoying sound to it. Uncomfortable beds. Very disappointing to have it been a Hampton Inn!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel conveniently located for business trip

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: location and service and hospitality
Cons: Nothing really. This hotel had everything we needed too accommodate our short business trip.
Location: It was strictly a business trip so the location from airport to business meetings were perfect for us. Also it had a variety of nice restaurants.
The staff and service was excellent and accommodating. W were allowed to open blueprints and do a take off in the main lobby/dining which was extremely helpful. When we come back with our crew we will be staying at this facility for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topock, Az

Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff were great, but they had just remodeled the outside of the hotel and they left all the trash in the parking lot, the parking lot is very dark at night, our room window was broke alone with the window shade which in turn made for a very early morning when the sun came beaming in the wide open window, the air conditioner didn't work only the fan would work. Hopefully they get this straightened out as the staff was worth the stay despite the condition of the hotel.