Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel conveniently located for business trip

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: location and service and hospitality
Cons: Nothing really. This hotel had everything we needed too accommodate our short business trip.
Location: It was strictly a business trip so the location from airport to business meetings were perfect for us. Also it had a variety of nice restaurants.
The staff and service was excellent and accommodating. W were allowed to open blueprints and do a take off in the main lobby/dining which was extremely helpful. When we come back with our crew we will be staying at this facility for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topock, Az

Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff were great, but they had just remodeled the outside of the hotel and they left all the trash in the parking lot, the parking lot is very dark at night, our room window was broke alone with the window shade which in turn made for a very early morning when the sun came beaming in the wide open window, the air conditioner didn't work only the fan would work. Hopefully they get this straightened out as the staff was worth the stay despite the condition of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

good hotel. location and access to sites was excel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Although the hotel location and staff were excellent, the thermostat in the room was off. At night when the it cooled off, we had to turn the heat up to 80 to get room comfort. The temp was 10 degrees colder than the hallway. other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

No mini refrigerator

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Rooms r small. No refrigerator or microwave. I prefer holiday Inn eXpress if it's in the right location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet refuge from busy casinos.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Hampton should spend more money on building more sound proof walls. I could hear my neighbor sneeze etc.
Location: Proximity to shopping, restaurants, gas stations, exercise club, parks and Hoover Dam.
This hotel provides relief from busy casinos. It is well located for visiting nearby parks: Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire and Hoover Dam.
4 out of 5
by Jarrett from Fullerton

Getaway

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Red Rock Canyon,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Movin' On!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving out of Las Vegas and just needed a place to sleep and shower. The Hampton was great, as usual. Served a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor from Atlanta,Ga.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was Great
5 out of 5
by Jessica from San Francisco

Great hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was here one night for business. The hotel staff was friendly upon check in. The hotel & rooms were clean & nice. Good location for my business meeting the following morning. Lots of shops & restaurants nearby.