Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topock, Az

Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff were great, but they had just remodeled the outside of the hotel and they left all the trash in the parking lot, the parking lot is very dark at night, our room window was broke alone with the window shade which in turn made for a very early morning when the sun came beaming in the wide open window, the air conditioner didn't work only the fan would work. Hopefully they get this straightened out as the staff was worth the stay despite the condition of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

good hotel. location and access to sites was excel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Although the hotel location and staff were excellent, the thermostat in the room was off. At night when the it cooled off, we had to turn the heat up to 80 to get room comfort. The temp was 10 degrees colder than the hallway. other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

No mini refrigerator

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Rooms r small. No refrigerator or microwave. I prefer holiday Inn eXpress if it's in the right location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet refuge from busy casinos.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Hampton should spend more money on building more sound proof walls. I could hear my neighbor sneeze etc.
Location: Proximity to shopping, restaurants, gas stations, exercise club, parks and Hoover Dam.
This hotel provides relief from busy casinos. It is well located for visiting nearby parks: Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire and Hoover Dam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Quiet spot in a noisy city

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast buffet. A bit off the beaten path, but with a car Red Rock Canyon and the strip are easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Went for golf outing. Nice location to Siena Golf Club and lessons.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

close to the strip and red rock canyon

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel seemed nice, although room had a mildew/damp smell. We were also unable to turn off the heating/cooling. Breakfast was nice and there were many food options. Other then the room smell and a/c I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Frances from Gilbert, AZ

Great place to relax

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at Hampton when we travel. The free breakfast is a real plus. This hotel in Summerlin is unusual in that the staff are so friendly that they remembered us from a previous stay. That doesn't happen to us everywhere. The beds are comfy, clean, and good sized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I had a great time. Nice location only a few minutes to the strip