Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Quiet spot in a noisy city

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast buffet. A bit off the beaten path, but with a car Red Rock Canyon and the strip are easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Went for golf outing. Nice location to Siena Golf Club and lessons.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

close to the strip and red rock canyon

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel seemed nice, although room had a mildew/damp smell. We were also unable to turn off the heating/cooling. Breakfast was nice and there were many food options. Other then the room smell and a/c I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I had a great time. Nice location only a few minutes to the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas - Red Rock/Summerli

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice location away from the strip.....was a little hard to locate because it is tucked behind some businesses next to an empty lot. The elevator beeps are loud and there is little or no insulation between the rooms. Sound travels easily. The breakfast was acceptable and the staff were very nice. It's about 20 mins from the strip depending on traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Phoenix Arizona

Soccer Tournament, The weekend in Las Vegas.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel, the service was great . The staff was great , I would stay again and refer the hotel to others.We did not want to stay on the actual strip downtown, This was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Torrance, CA

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. It is eight yrs old but they were doing a ton of remodeling (which was coming to the end). Nice people all around!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in my old neighborhood.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
The hotel was under renovation but caused very little effect on our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels