Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Getaway was perfect

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Accommodations were perfect for our getaway to visit friends. Location couldn't be better for us. The only flaw was a clogged sink in the kitchenette...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The size and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: There is no place to hang towels near the sink.
Location: Las Vegas strips and boating in lakes nearby.
This is the nicest hotel when compared to the ones that we stayed during our trip. The breakfast buffet could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel stay. Near several eateries and extremely clean!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, very spacious and clean; however, the walls must be paper thin since we heard every step, thump, knock etc. from the room above or next to us. Other than that, I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Convenient location for local tourism.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wonderful staff, convenient to the strip and the dam and they have a really great breakfast. The beds however are super hard, the pillows should have been replaced 200 guests ago, and the a/c is noisy making for an very unrestful 3 night's sleep. Will try the nearby Best Western before I bring repeat business back to this Hampton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice stay for a nice price

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hampton Inn a pleasant stay, except for children jumping the floor above at 3:30 am. Forgot to inform the reception immediately.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Newhall California

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff All very helpful in regards to any needs. Use the shuttle alot found all the drivers quick and Courteous. Would reccommend this Hampton Inn as the place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, la piscine, les boissons mises à disposition, le breakfast.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Las Vegas
Quartier agréable, possibilité de manger dans les alentours facilement, confort de la chambre, piscine et SPA facilement accessibles et agréables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels