Ratings based on 1,378 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John NB

Nice hotel outside Vegas

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We stayed here after arriving on a late flight from New York. It was great-clean, good breakfast. The pool is lovely-it was a coolish day but the pool was heated to a perfect temperature for my young'uns to swim!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Hotel near Freeway off Strip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was clean and there were plenty of toiletries to use. The air conditioning was loud and didn't work very well making sleeping hot or cold. The breakfast buffet was just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping - need to pay attention to details.
Location: Across the parking lot is Starbucks, bar/gamble place. Overall the area of town is nice. Good part of Vegas.
The hotel is fine. It's a decent place. Nothing really above average. I was happy enough with it except for the cleanliness of the room. There was a decent amount of human hair behind the bathroom door. It was just kind of gross. Of course you know other people have stayed there before you but you don't really want to see their hair. Basically housekeeping propped the door open to the clean the bathroom and didn't think to sweep behind the door. But still, gross. I did mention it to the front staff and they responded appropriately with concern. Otherwise the rest of the room was fine. Standard room. Nice to have a microwave and a fridge. Overall, good place to stay. Lots of places to walk to if needed. Great coffee in the lobby the morning too BTW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice. Great with dogs

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff was great and treated my dog as if he was a guest too. They had a great fresh breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy hotel for the Henderson area.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly, breakfast was great, with good variety, room clean and quiet, nice amenities. Good place to stay when you don't want to be near the Strip. Lots of restaurants nearby on Eastern in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Close to Hoover dam

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent...lovely breakfast, staff very helpful...would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Was good value for money

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: As we were in Las Vegas over New Year's Eve this hotel was good value for money given the price of all others. The view of the New Year's Eve fire wo
The hotel had a very welcoming entrance and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!! We will always stay here when we go to Las Vegas!!
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, and airport.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and well furnished. Each morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast provided free for guests that was always tasty and well prepared. The lobby staff were always courteous and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. We also enjoyed working out in the fitness center that always had fresh towels and bottled water available. We were also very pleased with the hotel shuttle driver who took us to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Very nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Dog Friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very large clean room has fridge, microwave and sink. The included breakfast was excellent. You can make your own waffles and fresh fruit and scrambled eggs with sausages or bacon etc... (NOT Just Oatmeal & Coffee like most other hotels) Plenty of free parking. Our room had a king sized bed with a hideaway. Room and bathroom were spotless. Large screen TV with HD programming. Free WiFi and dog friendly. All staff we came in contact with were very polite and friendly. Only 20 min. to the strip. We stayed here so we could bring our dog. We love this hotel. Stayed here last year also. Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!!