Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice. Great with dogs

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff was great and treated my dog as if he was a guest too. They had a great fresh breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy hotel for the Henderson area.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly, breakfast was great, with good variety, room clean and quiet, nice amenities. Good place to stay when you don't want to be near the Strip. Lots of restaurants nearby on Eastern in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Close to Hoover dam

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent...lovely breakfast, staff very helpful...would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Was good value for money

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: As we were in Las Vegas over New Year's Eve this hotel was good value for money given the price of all others. The view of the New Year's Eve fire wo
The hotel had a very welcoming entrance and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!! We will always stay here when we go to Las Vegas!!
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, and airport.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and well furnished. Each morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast provided free for guests that was always tasty and well prepared. The lobby staff were always courteous and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. We also enjoyed working out in the fitness center that always had fresh towels and bottled water available. We were also very pleased with the hotel shuttle driver who took us to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very Pleaseant

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: accessibility to the lobby , exercise room, and parking lot. Easy check in.
Cons: Perhaps the reception could be available every day.
Location: all the shopping and restaurant areas had easy access.
the people working there were very pleasant. accessibility to the lobby , exercise room, and parking lot. Easy check in. Perhaps the reception could be available every day. all the shopping and restaurant areas had easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was in a quiet area
Location: It was a drive to the strip but it was a nice area
The room was nice and comfortable. The hotel was very clean and the people were polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Island, United States of America

Pleasant hotel for visiting.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Suits our needs, quiet, good breakfast, amenities, and helpful staff.
Cons: Convenient Outside seating.
Location: Many shops and activities available with shuttle or car.
Comfortable room and good breakfast, convenient to family, restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel ok; Mixed staff; pool outside by the parking

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Check-in (night) staff was good. Check-out (mid-day) staff was rude. Pool is outside by the parking lot - weird. Rooms were good, clean. I might stay again in a pinch, but not if I had a choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great place to stay off the strip

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great room
Cons: But awkward to get into, needs a slip road
10 mins from the strip, quiet, no traffic and a Starbucks next door Perfect!!