Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean, quiet hotel with fast, friendly service.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
We were attending a business convention in Las Vegas, and the Hampton Inn more than answered our need for a clean, quiet and well-kept hotel away from the noise, parking madness and high cost of the Strip. The furniture, bedding and carpet in our room looked brand new or very near it, and everything was scrupulously clean. On the second day the housekeeper left extra soap, shampoo and towels, a small but considerate and much appreciated gesture with my husband and I as well as our two teenage sons sharing the same bathroom. The staff was friendly and attentive, especially the breakfast attendant who kindly cleaned up after my husband when he accidentally spilled his morning coffee! The complimentary breakfast was excellent and a super value considering how much my husband and sons eat lol; mini omelets, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit and cereal, pastries, waffles, pancakes and bagels, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gentleman checking us in helped find a longer we

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very nice gentleman. Young but very helpful and looked up on the Internet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice and quiet, a bit far from the strip but worth

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Awesome hotel, very good breakfast! I'd go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very convenient access.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: I love the most was the comfortable bedding. I will be purchasing a set from the Hampton website.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Many restaurants near by that are not over-run by tourist.
This hotel was close to the freeway, not to far from the Vegas Strip but far enough to enjoy the quite when wanting to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We booked this because we wanted off Strip in Vegas, but still convenient to the Strip. This was perfect. Close to freeway, but not right off the freeway. Breakfast and coffee included, beautiful facility. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd recommend it

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great Staff. Nice hotel with great breakfast. Good location. We were there 6 days and my wife spilt juice on bed early on the stay and they never changed out sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value for money

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast ,wi-fi, shower, comfy bed and quiet room. Also, the coffee and tea in the lobby and friendly staff.
Cons: Housekeeping was adequate, but only made the bed and changed towels in the whole week. No vacuum and nothing wiped down except the bathroom floor once
Location: In Henderson with M hotel, South Point hotel and Green Valley Ranch nearby. Plenty of restaurants nearby and easy to get around by car.
We stayed a week in room 407 and had a lovely stay. The room was quiet and the bed extremely comfortable and shower excellent. The wi-fi worked great in the room and the breakfast was way better than we expected. The kitchen staff did a great job on Xmas day and nothing was too much trouble. One negative regarding the breakfast is we observed kids with hands in the bacon and eggs hot server dish. The parents did not make sure their kids used the tongs. So you might want to hit the breakfast early before the rush at holiday times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stayed here for a business trip

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to the site I was visiting for my work.
Cons: It would be nice if you could provide a recliner chair as an option in some of the rooms. Elevating the legs helps the relaxation process.
Location: This hotel is close to the strip, there’s a neat restaurant/bar called Remedy's in the same complex; food’s good, staff is super!
Check in was easy, staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast buffet was better than expected. It's location is far enough from the strip to be relaxing, but close enough to be convenient. I will be back, next time I travel for work. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast buffet, free.
Cons: Somewhat noisy
Chose this hotel because it is near our daughter in Henderson. Clean room, nice breakfast buffet, airport shuttle starting at 6AM. Only complaint was the nightly noise above us. Even when running a white noise app, it sounded like someone was dropping weights on the floor above us. Other than that, I would highly recommend this Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig from Draper, Utah

Stay Here!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The man who checked us in was the best. He was fun and friendly. We had the most Amazing Bed.