Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Island, United States of America

Pleasant hotel for visiting.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Suits our needs, quiet, good breakfast, amenities, and helpful staff.
Cons: Convenient Outside seating.
Location: Many shops and activities available with shuttle or car.
Comfortable room and good breakfast, convenient to family, restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel ok; Mixed staff; pool outside by the parking

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Check-in (night) staff was good. Check-out (mid-day) staff was rude. Pool is outside by the parking lot - weird. Rooms were good, clean. I might stay again in a pinch, but not if I had a choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great place to stay off the strip

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great room
Cons: But awkward to get into, needs a slip road
10 mins from the strip, quiet, no traffic and a Starbucks next door Perfect!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del Mar, United States of America

Pleasant and clean hotel reasonably close to Strip

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free breakfast; room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Lower the price!
Location: Near I-215 and the Strip, but still need to use your car.
I stayed during the season, and while the hotel was as expected, it was way too much money for what it is. It was clean and comfortable, although the air conditioning was a bit hit or miss. A minor annoyance was that the remote control for the television needed a new battery to work properly, so the only way to turn the television off was to pull the plug out from the wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Comfortable, clean and quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good restaurant that you can walk to
Located near the airport in a quiet part of town. You can open the window and enjoy a quiet night. The room was very clean and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great place off Vegas Strip.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, staff was friendly and breakfast buffet was great, many food options.
Cons: The friendly staff and the great choice options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good hotel to spend a night

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Clean hotel. Very quiet. Staff was very polite and helpful. Close to Vegas strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice non gaming hotel...

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location, in Las Vegas to see family and this hotel is convenient, there is no resort fee and no casino to walk through.
Location: Nothing to do nearby...
Good hotel but they are going the way of other properties; if you don't take down the yellow post it on your bed they don't make the bed or change the sheets. I son't mind not getting new sheets every day but I do expect the bed to be made and the room cleaned...the maid didn't even move the ice bucket in the bathroom, just let it sitting in a puddle of water, put a new towel on the rack and left. I removed the yellow post it and the next day the bed was changed, bathroom cleaned...felt like it did the first night. I really hate getting into an unmade bed, even at home and when I m on vacation it is a special treat to have clean sheets every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

In Vegas without the crowds

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel is great for us because it is close enough to UNLV and the strip but not with the crowds or noise of the city. It takes us about 10 minutes tops to get anywhere we want to go in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. California

Too much noise

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We had a room on 2nd floor. People on 3rd floor very noisey. We could hear every footstep. It sounded like they were going to come right through the ceiling. Otherwise, everything was great. Very clean, great staff and vey well run breakfast.