Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Getaway was perfect

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Accommodations were perfect for our getaway to visit friends. Location couldn't be better for us. The only flaw was a clogged sink in the kitchenette...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The size and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: There is no place to hang towels near the sink.
Location: Las Vegas strips and boating in lakes nearby.
This is the nicest hotel when compared to the ones that we stayed during our trip. The breakfast buffet could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel stay. Near several eateries and extremely clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Convenient location for local tourism.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wonderful staff, convenient to the strip and the dam and they have a really great breakfast. The beds however are super hard, the pillows should have been replaced 200 guests ago, and the a/c is noisy making for an very unrestful 3 night's sleep. Will try the nearby Best Western before I bring repeat business back to this Hampton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice stay for a nice price

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hampton Inn a pleasant stay, except for children jumping the floor above at 3:30 am. Forgot to inform the reception immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, la piscine, les boissons mises à disposition, le breakfast.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Las Vegas
Quartier agréable, possibilité de manger dans les alentours facilement, confort de la chambre, piscine et SPA facilement accessibles et agréables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, easy to book, neat and clean.
Cons: The bed were rock hard.
Location: Only stayed there for a night. But it was close to gas stations, convenience stores, restaurants, and the main route back to the interstate.
Last minute change of plans when our previous hotel was overbooked. Made the reservation by phone while on the road, got the room right away. Clean, comfortable room, good location near downtown Henderson, away from Vegas traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room, pool.
Cons: The staff are not warm, only the reception are okay.
Location: Location is so-so but there are 1 or 2 restaurants.
Good. Breakfast has lots of selections. the room is nice, the bathroom is clean. although storage is a bit limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, TX

Easy as a Sunday morning

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Have no negative remarks
Location: See above
This hotel was extremely clean and more importantly 100% smoke free. You will not find a hotel any near the strip that's smoke free. The hotel is only approx. 15-20 minutes away from all the action on the Vegas strip. Every night when we returned to our hotel, it was really nice to have your peace and quiet. The hotel offers a complete free breakfast which was above average. I would highly recommend this hotel for folks looking from some peace and quiet but yet only minutes away from all the action on the Vegas strip or downtown Freemont District.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a must hotel. I have lived in Henderson for 25 years and this is the best.